Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Prestige

15-4-201-6, Collectors Gate, Balmatta Junction, Mangalore Mangalore India 575002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atHotel Prestige
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Keerthi Navalagattigood hotel, at heart of the city, everything is near from here. good specious rooms. service is also good. worth staying...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Prestige
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • STD / ISD
    • Baggage Room
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Near to Beach
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Smoking Rooms
    • In Room Safe
    • Disabled Friendly Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Luggage Storage
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Tea & Coffee Making Machine
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Fire Safety
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Family Room
    • ATM / Banking
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Porter Services Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Currency Exchange
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free Internet Access
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    KR Kalpesh Revankar
    1 /5

    I had done booking for budget room ....for **rs ... the rooms are soo bad ..it’s like lodge rooms which are available near railway and bus station.. too bad bathrooms with all fun

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Guest had done booking for Budgeted room. Same has been offered earlier the same room has been offered to all budgeted room bookings done by & ** but there was no complains by any guest till now as this inventory has been released from our end for only low budgeted traveller, it has been clearly mentioned that it is an budgeted room not an execuitve room so amenities wont be the same as executive rooms & we have updated the same while releasing the category before leaving it live . But guest after checkin requested an executive rooms instaed of budgeted room at the same price as rooms were avialable had offered the room with an upgradation charges but guest denied to pay the upgradtion charges saying the photos has been not updated in **  on their ** so had to book this room. also one of the executive had called regarding the guest issue at that time had mentioned him saying our ** are not getting displayed but he said to contact loacal market manager , as he dint want to resolve it . Instead he was asking for room cancellation with full refund which has been approved from our end & the above mentioned guest is not staying with us .  . For an budgeted room free upgradation cant be provided as per the guest as these low category has been allocated only for low budgeted traveller . Hence the above mentioned guest wanted to cancel his booking &amp.............

    HK Hemath Kumar
    4 /5

    Safe and good stay,, restaurants also Good food provided

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Hemanth, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing Hotel Prestige ! With Kind Regards, ASTFOM Hotel Prestige Mangalore

    SP Sivakumar Pakiteeri
    5 /5

    one of the preferred hotels. Good service. Rooms neat clean.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest Sivakumar, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing Hotel Prestige ! With Kind Regards, ASTFOM PH : ********** Hotel Prestige Mangalore

    RK Rajesh Krishnamoorthy
    4 /5

    Good hotel near by mangalore central railway station.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 hours

    Dear Rajesh, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing Hotel Prestige ! With Kind Regards, ASTFOM PH : ********** Hotel Prestige Mangalore

    AN Abid Nalapad
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Abid, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hotel Prestige and taking time to share your feedback with us . We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing Hotel Prestige ! With Kind Regards, ASTFOM Hotel Prestige Mangalore

    Close
    Kalpesh Revankar2018, 29 Sep
    atHotel Prestige

    I had done booking for budget room ....for **rs ... the rooms are soo bad ..it’s like lodge rooms which are available near railway and bus station.. too bad bathrooms with all fungus on wall and roof.. then the manager was asking extra money around 800 plus tax for good room.... this is too bad... and manager didt allow me to charge mobile.. very bad rude staff...pls don’t stay in this hotel

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved