Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Prestige

15-4-201-6, Collectors Gate, Balmatta Junction, Mangalore Mangalore India 575002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atHotel Prestige
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Keerthi Navalagattigood hotel, at heart of the city, everything is near from here. good specious rooms. service is also good. worth staying...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Prestige
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • STD / ISD
    • Baggage Room
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Near to Beach
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Smoking Rooms
    • In Room Safe
    • Disabled Friendly Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Luggage Storage
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Tea & Coffee Making Machine
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Fire Safety
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Family Room
    • ATM / Banking
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Porter Services Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Currency Exchange
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free Internet Access
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 573 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 12 Aug

    receptionist should have behaved well.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel PrestigeManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest , Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hotel Prestige and taking time to share your feedback with us .we sincerely regret the inconvenience that may have caused due to the overall service during your stay. Our team strives to offer each guest a seamless experience through impeccable service keeping in mind guest preferences however if we have not been able to live up to your expectations we assure you to rectify these errors. Also we would like to update that the booking was done for 01 pax but 02 pax were travelling but we are unable to wave those chargres as per your request as its an audit concern . But were we have provoided an accomodation by charging the extra person for 02nd pax travelling as our hotel policy . While we make every effort possible to ensure that all our guests have an amazing experience from the start of their stay, we seem to have faltered on this occasion.Also we request you to drop in to our property once again, were we get an opportunity to display our excellence of our service, Thanking You

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 7 Aug

    GOOD LOCATION , GOOD FOR COUPLES , GOOD FOR FOOD AND SHOPPING IN THE NEARBY AREAS

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel PrestigeManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Rahul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. We look forward to hosting your stay once again and continuing to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me directly and it will be my pleasure to assist you if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you for choosing Hotel Prestige ! With Kind Regards, ASTFOM Hotel Prestige Mangalore

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 24 Jul

    Room provided was not at all good, TV was not working, not at all worth for the money paid.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel PrestigeManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Ranjith , Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. Your feedback is essential in our effort to improve our service standards. I apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had on the first day of your stay, please do accept my most sincere apologies for the unpleasant experience encountered by you. Also we have checked with our bell who had ****ed you towards the room as we have an procegor to recheck on the room amenties before allocating the room our bell boy turn all TV / AC of your room where it was working niether we would had shifted your room in the mean time itself, also if any TV complain kindly give us an call to reception were our engineering team will be resolving the same issues . While we make every effort possible to ensure that all our guests have an amazing experience from the start of their stay, we seem to have faltered on this occasion. Als we request you to drop in to our property once again, were we get an opportunity to display our excellence of our service, as each guest experience during the stay with us matters a lot for us & we expect your stay to be a one of yours memorable movements of yours spend in our property.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved