Hotel

Prestige Residency

opp. ksrtc depot, gt road madikeri Coorg India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atPrestige Residency
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Arul KumarPlease avoid, Worst place to stay... Rooms are not at all clean, especially the bathroom, The manager name is Muhammed Asif behaved very rudely to us,..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Coorg
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
22Rooms

    Location

    3.6 / 571 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Aug

    Please avoid, Worst place to stay... Rooms are not at all clean, especially the bathroom, The manager name is Muhammed Asif behaved very rudely to us, these people don't know what is customer service,

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Aug

    I am disappointed with price charged........ The rooms were stinky and bed and even bathroom were not clean.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 76 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Jul

    The location of hotel is very good. very near from Madikeri bus stop. Food options is also very good. only the room side is very small and there was some bed bugs. But reception guy has given another

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    Prestige ResidencyManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we are delighted to have guests like you are, we hope you have enjoyed every moment you had spent in our hotel. We are looking forward to have you as guests again. Regards Mohammed Manager - Operrations

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Jun

    Good hotel with nice location. in main madikeri town, only discomfort is there is no lift in this hotel as we had 2 senior citizen people with us and the room are in 2nd floor. But the hotel managemen

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Prestige ResidencyManager replied in 25 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback, we are delighted to have guests like you are, we hope you have enjoyed every moment you had spent in our hotel. We are looking forward to have you as guests again. Regards Mohammed Manager - Operrations

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved