Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Pride Plaza Hotel

judges bungalow road, off s.g. road, ahmedabad Ahmedabad India 380054
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Nov
atPride Plaza Hotel
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Devanshu ChananaCertainly not a 5 star property. the bathrooms are in awful condition as u can check it out from the pics. the first room they showed me had a staunch..Read All Reviews
₹ 4300
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Pride Plaza Hotel
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    140Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5196 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Nov

    Certainly not a 5 star property. the bathrooms are in awful condition as u can check it out from the pics. the first room they showed me had a staunching smell which no one can bear. room sizes are sm

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Nov

    Property is good. But for the first time in my 20 years traveling .... At reception I was told you have to come down to lobby to meet your guests.. Surprising even guest is male!!!!!!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Pride Plaza HotelManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr.Vinod Thank you for patronizing Pride Plaza Ahmedabad. I would like to apologies for the inconvenience caused. Due to security reasons we don't allow visitors after 22:00 Hrs in the room. We are concerned and would like to let you know that we take feedback very seriously and would work hard to ensure that your future experience at hotel are delightful. I am ensuring for the better services and satisfaction on your next visit. Assuring you our best attention at all times. With Warm Regards,

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Nov

    rooms are not maintained , TV not working,AC not cooling, Switches are broken, I asked 3 times to send someone to see then person came in 1 hour and nothing done. Dirty water coming in bathroom. very

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Pride Plaza HotelManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Mr. Dheer Greetings from Pride Plaza Hotel, Ahmedabad !!!! Thank you for patronizing Pride Plaza Ahmedabad. I would like to apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are concerned and would like to let you know that we take feedback very seriously and would work hard to ensure that your future experience at hotel are delightful. I am ensuring for the better services and satisfaction on your next visit. Assuring you our best attention at all times. With Warm Regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved