Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Prime

prime, behind essar petrol pump, opp.swaminarayan temple, sasan somnath road, talala (gir) Sasan Gir India 362150
View on Map
Hotelier Photos80 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atHotel Prime
96%Guest recommend this hotel
Anandkumar GadhaviWe stayed at this homely and quality hotel for 3 days even though we originally only had plans for 2 days only. We were extremely happy with the qual..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sasan Gir
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Shared Lounge
    • Safe
    • ceiling fan
    • Shuttle Service (free)
    • Ironing Service
    • Reception
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Activity Centre
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Dining Hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Sun Deck
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Umbrellas
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 533 Reviews
    96%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    4.9Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Jun

    We stayed at this homely and quality hotel for 3 days even though we originally only had plans for 2 days only. We were extremely happy with the quality of service and home like atmosphere. We would

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel PrimeManager replied in 3 hours

    Thank you for your valuable review. God Bless you & your family.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Jun

    it is the horrible experience.... at the time of booking it is shown that it is hotel....but actually home stay only..... no facilities are there.....nothing.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Hotel PrimeManager replied in 23 minutes

    sorry for inconvinience. whatever you have felt, we are continuously focaed on improving facilities. we look after whatever you have suggested. we have also refunded 15% cash back to you also provided another room having atteched bathroom.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 May

    this is individual billa with 3 bedroom. attendant is good. food is pure home made. nice place for family stay. freeze not available.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel PrimeManager replied in 14 minutes

    Thank you sir. For your wonderful rating . We constantly looking for giving best . As per your suggestion ,Freeze also will be available within very short time

    2 / 52017, 22 Mar

    Good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Hotel PrimeManager replied in 9 minutes

    sir, have u ever stayed here,. on what basis , did u give rating. u must stay once. before rating.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved