Hotel

Prince Guest House

50-50-43, tpt colony, opp apseb sub station, seethamdhara, visakhapatnam-13. Visakhapatnam India 530013
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atPrince Guest House
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul ChourePlease find point-wise review: 1. It's a guest house. 2. It's very very costly. It cost me around ** per day per room. Which should have value of aro..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Visakhapatnam
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
5Rooms

    Location

    3.6 / 510 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Jan

    Please find point-wise review: 1. It's a guest house. 2. It's very very costly. It cost me around ** per day per room. Which should have value of around ** only. 3. Hotel staff is ""only 1 person"".

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 21 Oct

    Excellent service provided by Hotel staff. locality is good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 17 Oct

    I stayed alone in this guest house, i am relaxed with the place and felt it like a house. My office is very near by and the early morning coffee in this guest house is my favourite.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Prince Guest HouseManager replied in 21 minutes

    Thanqs for your valuble feedback sir. Hope you visit once again. Thanq you.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 13 Oct

    I have uploaded some more photos for the reality, this was the room where I stayed for a day..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Prince Guest HouseManager replied in 17 hours

    We are very sorry for your experience. As per our notice there was no furniture broken in the room. Please dont misguide the customers. There may be a plumber problem in your bathroom and we are rectifing it . All the furniture is very much in good condition and we will think and discuss why we did'nt reach your expectations . This is the first negitive report given by the customer and we will make sure to take the pictures of the room you stayed at our property and posted by our staff. Hope you enjoy our services better on your next visit.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved