Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Prince

jagadhari road, yamunanagar Yamunanagar India 135001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atHotel Prince
58%Guest recommend this hotel
Pankaj Setiacooperative staff good location near market Rooms are big and good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Prince
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • hot / cold water
    • Doctor on Call
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Reception
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.0 / 512 Reviews
    58%Guests
    Recommend
    2.1Service Quality
    2.0Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    2.3Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    1.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Mar

    cooperative staff good location near market Rooms are big and good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Mar

    not good at all...waste of money and good quality of room or low condition of geaser not water at a time..very bad response of this hotel don't stay at this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel PrinceManager replied in a day

    We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. We do provide hot water service. But the geyser needs to be turned on beforehand. We are sorry that you had to face such situations.We assure you a better service on your next visit.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jan

    Duplicate hotel.no service and cleannes

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel PrinceManager replied in a month

    We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. We being a budget hotel try to maintain the cleanliness. However for such unfortunate experience that you have faced we will take it as a feedback and try to improve in that area.We assure you a better service on your next visit.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved