Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Prince Palace

7-1-515/F, Palika Bazar X Road, Beside King Darbar Hotel, Near Old Gandhi Hospital, Secunderabad Hyderabad India 500002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos4 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Sep
atHotel Prince Palace
20%Guest recommend this hotel
Arun Kumarthere was a very worst hotel. Room is not good. Room service also very bad. totally I waste my money and time.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Prince Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Shopping Drop Facility (on fixed timings)
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Daily newspaper
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    GP Govinda Pillala
    1 /5

    so poor..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SJ Satyaprasad Juvva
    2 /5

    Not at all good rooms are not good ..........

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AK Arun Kumar
    1 /5

    there was a very worst hotel. Room is not good. Room service also very bad. totally I waste my money and time...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    sorry for your inconvience. we will change you another room sir

    TV Tadi Vasudevarao
    1 /5

    I never seen such a dirtiest hotel..........

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    sorry for the inconvience sir. We will change you the another room sir.

    NG Nityanand Gavkar
    1 /5

    dont go to this hotel.i will not go again

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear guest, We regret the inconvenience caused.at the time of your coming all the rooms are sold.that is the reason we can"t atend the proper atention. so plese excuive sir.

    Close
    Govinda Pillala2018, 17 Apr
    atHotel Prince Palace

    so poor..

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved