Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Prince Palace

7-1-515/F, Palika Bazar X Road, Beside King Darbar Hotel, Near Old Gandhi Hospital, Secunderabad Hyderabad India 500002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos2 Photos
  • Lobby
  • Lobby
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jun
atHotel Prince Palace
52%Guest recommend this hotel
Arun Kumarthere was a very worst hotel. Room is not good. Room service also very bad. totally I waste my money and time.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Prince Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Shopping Drop Facility (on fixed timings)
    • Charging points
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Daily newspaper
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.9 / 590 Reviews
    52%Guests
    Recommend
    1.7Service Quality
    1.8Amenities
    1.3Food & Drinks
    2.6Location
    1.4Cleanliness
    1.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 17 Apr

    so poor..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 25 Oct

    Not at all good rooms are not good ..........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Oct

    there was a very worst hotel. Room is not good. Room service also very bad. totally I waste my money and time...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Prince PalaceManager replied in 2 hours

    sorry for your inconvience. we will change you another room sir

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Oct

    I never seen such a dirtiest hotel..........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Prince PalaceManager replied in an hour

    sorry for the inconvience sir. We will change you the another room sir.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Oct

    dont go to this hotel.i will not go again

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Prince PalaceManager replied in 3 days

    Dear guest, We regret the inconvenience caused.at the time of your coming all the rooms are sold.that is the reason we can"t atend the proper atention. so plese excuive sir.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved