Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Prince Palace (The Green)

5116-18,galithhanedar,main bazaarroad via r.k.ashrammarg metrostation gate2,mybarrestaurantn.delhi Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atHotel Prince Palace (The Green)
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitin Kumarmy expirience in hotel prince (the green) is really bad. No intercom in rooms. Bathrooms are very dirty...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Prince Palace (The Green)
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • Hypoallergenic room available
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Concierge
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Photocopying
    • Doctor on Call
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • AC/Heater
    • Cook Services
    • Fax Machine
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Terrace
    • Smoking Area
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 589 Reviews
    68%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    2.0Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    2.4Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Dec

    my expirience in hotel prince (the green) is really bad. No intercom in rooms. Bathrooms are very dirty.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Prince Palace The GreenManager replied in 44 minutes

    Dear guest, sorry for the inconvenience we will solve your any problem.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Dec

    Good choice, neat and clean rooms, supportive staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Prince Palace The GreenManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear guest dheeraj gupta jee thanks for your review n rating, you are great person because your best super thinking you feel truly great, our management very happy n glad thanking too.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Dec

    very very poor , friend service is very bad and no staff and resapnist is very bad talking to customer.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Prince Palace The GreenManager replied in 44 minutes

    Dear guest, your booking from 10-12-17 12 noon as per your request we gave early check in without charges otherwise we charge on early Check-in if any inconvenience at the time of check-in sorry for it.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved