Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Puri Palace

near hussain pura chowk, shivala road Amritsar India 143001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos76 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHotel Puri Palace
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Tarun DhingraI booked four rooms for 1N in this property and my stay there was really very bad. The rooms that they provide are so filthy and they don't have the a..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Amritsar
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • Shared Lounge
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Television
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Valet service
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Board Room
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Food Facility
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5489 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Oct

    I booked four rooms for 1N in this property and my stay there was really very bad. The rooms that they provide are so filthy and they don't have the adequate staff to cater to your needs. From my obse

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Puri PalaceManager replied in a day

    Dear Tarun Dhingra, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager Hotel Puri Palace, Amritsar

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Experience was pathetic and worst.I have booked super luxury room and hotel given me normal luxury room with poor amenities and bad service quality. Staff behaviour is not good. They are big liar to t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Puri PalaceManager replied in 27 minutes

    Dear Anuj Singh, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager Hotel Puri Palace, Amritsar

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Oct

    very nice hotel and nice and soft spoken staff.centrally located and easy accessible from railway station which is just 2km away and golden temple is only 1.5km away .Enjoyed staying here

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Puri PalaceManager replied in a day

    Dear Mrs. Heena Mathur, Thanks for taking time to review us. We hope that we served you better while your stay with us. Also hope to welcome you, once you around.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Sep

    size of bed should increase bcz nt suitable for person above 5"10 fit

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Puri PalaceManager replied in a day

    Dear Sandeep, We really regret the inconvenience cost to you while staying in our hospitality. Usually the size of bed standardized in Hospitality Industry according to the customers in India & it's generic height. We noted your feedback & Hopefully we'll be improving the size at-least by 6" or so. Hope to welcome you again. Thanks

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Amritsar

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved