Hotel

Hotel Puri Palace

near hussain pura chowk, shivala road Amritsar India 143001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos75 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atHotel Puri Palace
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Inderdeep Singhpoor hotel cheaters fraud liers stupid peoples staff n director..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
13:00Check In
11:00Check Out
27Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Shared Lounge
  • Free WiFi
  • ceiling fan
  • AC/Heater
  • Ironing Service
  • Reception
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Packed Lunches
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Dining Hall
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • 24 hour security

Location

4.1 / 5459 Reviews
82%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.1Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.1Location
4.4Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Aug

poor hotel cheaters fraud liers stupid peoples staff n director

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 18 times
Hotel Puri PalaceManager replied in an hour

Dear Inderdeep Singh, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager Hotel Puri Palace, Amritsar

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Aug

** . staff is very rude n noncoperating.i strictly recommed not to book this hotel in future as they didnt have any solution for any problem..Actually they r big thieves in white collar. Rest is up t

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 60 times
Hotel Puri PalaceManager replied in an hour

DEAR SIR ... THE ISSUE HAS BEEN REPORTED TO THE PROPERTY MANAGER MR PAVAN.... PLEASE NOTE THAT THE BOOKING IS MADE FOR FOUR ROOMS IN TWO DIFFERENT NAMES 1. MR AMARJEET SINGH AND 2. MR INDERDEEP SINGH FOR 8 PAX AND CHILDREN BELOW FIVE YEARS OF THE AGE. IN REALITY THERE ARE 9 ADULTS AND 5 CHILDREN OUT OF WHICH 2 ARE BELOW 5 YEARS OF AGE HENCE COMPLIMENTARY FROM OUR SIDE AND 3 ARE ABOVE 5 YEARS OF AGE WHICH ARE CHARGEABLE BUT THE CLIENT IN ORDER TO SAVE HIS MONEY HAS STARTED MAKING THESE EXCUSES AS DURING THE CHECK IN TIME THEY WERE ASKED FOR THE EXTRA PAYMENT AND THUS STARTED TO CRATE A SCENE IN THE PREMISES WHICH IS NOT AT ALL ACCEPTED. THE BOOKING IS FOR TWO NIGHTS AND ADDITIONAL CHARGES ARE IN THE TONE OF Rs 800 x 4 PAX = 3200 FOR ONE NIGHT AND 6400 FOR TWO NIGHTS. THE DIFFERENCE IS OF RS 6400 WHICH IS ADDITIONALLY REQUIRED AND CLIENT IS REFUSING TO PAY THE SAME. PLEASE DISCUSS WITH THE CLIENT IMMEDIATELY AND CLARIFY ABOUT THE EXTRA PAYMENT STATUS . REGARDS VARUN PURI DIRECTOR

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Aug

1) Luxury rooms are too small and too smelly 2) bed bugs and not comfortable beds 3) No option for credit card/Paytm for payments 4)Quality of shampoo and soaps is pathetic 5) Bill generated on Aug 13

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Hotel Puri PalaceManager replied in 12 hours

Dear Mahim Varshney, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager Hotel Puri Palace, Amritsar

5 / 52017, 12 Aug

Best hotel for stay near to bus station

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Puri PalaceManager replied in a few seconds

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We glad that you chose HOTEL PURI PALACE during your last visit at Amritsar and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Regards Radhika Dhawan

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Aug

best hotel beautifully good short stay with family

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Hotel Puri PalaceManager replied in 12 hours

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We glad that you chose HOTEL PURI PALACE during your last visit at Amritsar and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Regards Radhika Dhawan

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

Attraction In Amritsar

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved