Hotel

Hotel Queens Residency

opp. house no.1664,c-block, shushant lok, phase - 1, Gurgaon India 122002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atHotel Queens Residency
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Puneet JainIt's a Hotel cum PG as the owner has let some of the rooms on a PG basis. Overall value for money..Read All Reviews
₹ 1308
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Gurgaon
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
22Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)

Location

4.0 / 571 Reviews
76%Guests
Recommend
3.9Service Quality
3.8Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
3.6Location
4.2Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Aug

It's a Hotel cum PG as the owner has let some of the rooms on a PG basis. Overall value for money

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Hotel Queens ResidencyManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Sir, Thanks for appreciating our services and we hope to maintain that goodwill with you. Just to clear things out, its not the PG service but yes we do have corporate tie ups in which we sell rooms for long term stays and we maintain the property and our services as equivalent to a 2 or 3 star hotel. Regards, Manpreet Chawla

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Aug

Good place to stay.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Hotel Queens ResidencyManager replied in 12 minutes

Dear sir Thanks for your response. We are glad that we have been able to live upto your expectations. Hope to see you back soon. Regards Manpreet Chawla Senior Manager Queens Residency

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Jun

services were fine....And breakfast was not so bad and also not soo good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Hotel Queens ResidencyManager replied in 19 minutes

Dear Sir, Feedback noted. Thanks for your feedback. Hope to see you back soon. Regards, Manpreet Chawla Senior Manager Hotel Queens Residency

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Jun

poor maintenance and insects in room. lack of cleanliness. Even charged for a single water bottle..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Queens ResidencyManager replied in 32 minutes

feedback noted.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Apr

worst hotel. look for better options. needs upgradations , everything in the hotel was broken

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Queens ResidencyManager replied in 9 hours

Dear Ma'am, Being in the service industry we understand the values and ethics of our business. We treat our customers with best service possible. We have earned our goodwill in the market because of our integrity and business ethics. ... It was a two nights booking and we did not hear a single complaint from your room. A feedback call after check in was also non complaining. We have clearly mentioned in our booking vouchers that only breakfast is complimentary. Mineral water bottles are chargeable. We offer RO Water as well. .... Regards, Manpreet Chawla Queens Residency

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved