Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Queens Residency

opp. house no.1664,c-block, shushant lok, phase - 1, Gurgaon India 122002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atHotel Queens Residency
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Harendra Sharmapathetic room and disgusting washroom and even the manager is not soft spoken when you try to complain or give feedback...Read All Reviews
₹ 1308
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gurgaon
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 577 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Queens ResidencyManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Sir, Review acknowledged. Thanks & Regards, Manpreet Chawla Senior Manager Hotel Queens Residency

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Oct

    pathetic room and disgusting washroom and even the manager is not soft spoken when you try to complain or give feedback.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Queens ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir, A communication gap problem could not be related to the service or hospitality of the company. We had given the perfect solution to your problem but you were not ready to agree to the solution of extending your stay by making another booking through goibibo. So, please do not frame the whole situation and spoil the image of the property and property manager. We believe in developing an overall experience of our customers so that they feel hospitable. Still we feel apologetic that we could not live up to your expectations. Feel free to contact us. Regards, Manpreet Chawla Senior Manager Hotel Queens Residency

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Queens ResidencyManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your positive response. Hope to see you back soon. Regards, Manpreet Chawla Senior Manager Queens Residency

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved