Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Rinn Residency Jubilee Hills

8-3-833, plot no-304, 305, above green buvarchi hotel,, krishna nagar main rd, kamalapuri colony, jubilee hills Hyderabad India 500082
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel Rinn Residency Jubilee Hills
54%Guest recommend this hotel
Diyare MustafaVery bad experience... No neatness.. They don't know how to talk with customers.....Read All Reviews
₹ 983
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hyderabad
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    60Rooms
    • Shared Lounge
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Ironing Service
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 5164 Reviews
    54%Guests
    Recommend
    2.7Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    2.7Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Very bad experience... No neatness.. They don't know how to talk with customers...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rinn Residency Jubilee HillsManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Colin, We really apologies for the inconvenience. Will take your concern seriously and will no repeat in future. Kind Regards.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 12 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Oct

    They are mindful of the actual amount that I pay to the vendor (for me ****). Maybe it affects the service likewise ! This shouldn't be the case . Booking done , the variety and the dates would be the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rinn Residency Jubilee HillsManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Rainbow International! Thank you for your recent stay at Rainbow Group of hotels, Hyderabad. It was a great pleasure having you with us. I really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to write and share your valuable feedback. It is very sad to note that you had an unpleasant experience. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. I have personally discussed your valued comments with the concerned departmental head and team and briefed them suitably. We are also having a root cause analysis along with the training department to rectify these loopholes and majorly focusing on skills training to the staff. Corrective measures have been taken to avoid such occurrence in future. Request you to treat this incident in isolation and not let it mark your impression of the hotel as it is our earnest endeavor to provide you with the highest level of service and to ensure that your stay with us is truly most enjoyable. Feedbacks/suggestions given by people like you are taken on top priority, which will enhance us to deliver better service. I once again thank you for your support and look forward to welcoming you back to Rainbow Group, Hyderabad. Best Regards, Mahender Group Manager.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Oct

    Shady place .. entrance ,Lift , rooms , badly maintained . Families absolutely NO . Even bachelors can avoid

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel R Inn ResidencyManager replied in 2 days

    I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests, but unfortunately, sometimes we do fail. I will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies. I would invite you to contact me personally at ..........

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rinn Residency Jubilee HillsManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved