Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel R. K Regency

hotel r.k. regency ,41, amaltas - i, chuna bhatti,kolar main road, bhopal Bhopal India 462016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel R. K Regency
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Sathyaprasad NagireddyFor business purpose stay ok.Families are not recommended.Overall as recommended by you,not reliable. Bhopal police officer helped me to book auto and..Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bhopal
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 520 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Aug

    For business purpose stay ok.Families are not recommended.Overall as recommended by you,not reliable. Bhopal police officer helped me to book auto and fare from Bhopal Rly stn, he called hotel person

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Jun

    Most pathetic service. Rooms in poor condition. There was no water in the washroom in the morning & they took 30 minutes to arrange it.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 28 Dec

    pathetic service,no response from room service even not neat and clean rooms , never ever stay here in future

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Hotel R K RegencyManager replied in 18 hours

    Sir, we tried to give you a good service. But I am really sorry if that didn't please you. Thank you for staying with us and sorry for the inconvenience caused.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved