Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

R R Guest House

9-23/3,1st,2nd,3rd Floor,Amaravathi Nagar,M.R.Palli,Tirupati Tirupati India 517501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos9 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Aug
atR R Guest House
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Bharat VaranasiGreetings!!! Value for money.....Owners are so obedient and helpful..Room are so neat and comfortable..Best for groups and family...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to R R Guest House
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Free WiFi
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Lobby
    • Room Service
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 525 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Aug

    Nice stay with family. staff is so nice .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    R R Guest HouseManager replied in 8 minutes

    Thank you Sir, Thank you very much

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Aug

    This Hotel is nice for staying and they will provide what guest want .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    R R Guest HouseManager replied in an hour

    Thank you Sir, Thank you very much

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Aug

    when we reached to hotel. there was no one to attrnd and lock on door. we waited for 1 hrs to come someone. but no one came even after calling them 20 times. we had to immediately another hotel which

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    R R Guest HouseManager replied in 2 days

    Good morning sir, I am very sorry, on that day one of my attender on leave and my maneger went for other guest service, with in fifteen minits my maneger came back, I am also requsted you to wait for ten minits, but you did not wait. Any how wroung with us, here after I will take care, once again I am telling very very sorry and very thankful for your feedback

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved