Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

HOTEL RADOS BAGA

NEXT TO TITO'S LANE, OPP NAZRI RESORT, BAGA BEACH ROAD , BAGA , GOA, NORTH GOA Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos71 Photos
  • Lawn
  • Facade
  • Room
  • Room
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Interior
  • Interior
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 27 May
atHOTEL RADOS BAGA
67%Guest recommend this hotel
Rakesh Boroworkin TV facility, hanger in bathroom, room cleaning everyday with bedsheet to be changed daily with a neat and clean one..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL RADOS BAGA
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Front Desk
    • ceiling fan
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Television
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • hot / cold water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 549 Reviews
    67%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    2.4Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 21 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 12 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 30 Apr

    Sorry i didnt click any pic But hotel was good Thnx to goibibo

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rados BagaManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback, visit again sir.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 22 Mar

    No water , no etectricity. Pathetic.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rados BagaManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Sir, Sorry for the inconvenience you have faced , complete Goa Electricity was not there for 6 hours because of some major maintenance issue from Goa Electricity Department, Because there was no electricity for 6 hours we was unable to start water pump and our all room was Full so water got finish. sorry once again for the problem you have faced , hope you will give us second chance to serve you better.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved