Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

RAH VILLAS

Village Kulhan kullan, kashmir sonmarg 191203 Sonamarg India 191203
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
  • Room view
  • Hotel Rah Villas-Exterior_View_jpg, Sonamarg
  • Hotel Rah Villas-Lobby__jpg, Sonamarg
  • rah-villas-sonamarg-bathroom
  • rah-villas-sonamarg-dining-room
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
    Lawn
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 May
atRAH VILLAS
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit AgarwalWe were plesantly surpirsed when we stopped for Lunch as part of our booking plan while returning from Sonmarg. Ambience , location is just superb. F..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to RAH VILLAS
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Baggage Room
    • Room Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Ironing Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Reception
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 55 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 17 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 16 Jul

    Hotel was good but food quality and service was very poor

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    4 / 52016, 30 Jun

    We were plesantly surpirsed when we stopped for Lunch as part of our booking plan while returning from Sonmarg. Ambience , location is just superb. Food was awesome and we had memorable one hour stop

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52015, 13 Dec

    Its a satisfactory stay, Hotel facilities were good enough and Service and all are very good. No trouble as such with it. Hotel is located in a good location and very convenient. Nice amenities and al

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Rah VillasManager replied in 3 months

    Thank you very much

    Verified Guest 1 / 52014, 30 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    RAH VILLASManager replied in a year

    Dear Sir, Sorry for the inconvenience you had during the stay.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved