Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Hotel Rahil Plaza

hotel rahil plaza, main market, ark road, behind s.t.stand, panchgani Panchgani India 412805
View on Map
Hotelier Photos60 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atHotel Rahil Plaza
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Nuzhat Khanyes my family enjoyed staying and its was owesome thnks...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Panchgani
    12:30Check In
    11:00Check Out
    81Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Ironing Service
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Swimming Pool
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Doctor on Call
    • Family Room
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Outdoor Pool (seasonal)
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Horse Ride ( Chargeable )
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Intercom
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5241 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 5 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Oct

    yes my family enjoyed staying and its was owesome thnks.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rahil PlazaManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mrs Nuzhat , We thank you for your valuable positive review..Hope to serve you even more better in future Thanks

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Sep

    I had previously stayed here and had a good time, based on that I booked this hotel again hoping for a good service..however it was like a low grade cheap hotel. the loo was stinking or drainage, no h

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rahil PlazaManager replied in 33 minutes

    Dear Mr Dev, you did not report to us regarding any of the above problem faced by you. You have previously stayed 3 to 4 times in the same room and there is no problem of hot water as the room contains individual hot geyser . Then too we look to serve you better in future. Thanks

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Sep

    Very good hotel in centrally located good rooms and clean .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 10 times
    Hotel Rahil PlazaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr Soban, we thankyou for your valuable positive feedback. Thank you

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved