Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Rahul

gaumukh circle. mount abu. Mount Abu India 307501
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
at Hotel Rahul
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Shivam Sethithis hotel stinks, there are various kinds of insects coming out from bathroom...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mount Abu
    11:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    7Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.5 / 596 Reviews
      79%Guests
      Recommend
      3.4Service Quality
      3.4Amenities
      3.5Food & Drinks
      3.5Location
      3.4Cleanliness
      3.5Value For Money
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Sep

      this hotel stinks, there are various kinds of insects coming out from bathroom.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 1 times
      Hotel RahulManager replied in 20 days

      Dear Sir we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you have faced during your stay at Hotel . We will definitely work and improve on the pointers mentioned by you. Happy to Help!!!

      1 / 52017, 9 Sep

      I book this hotel andater i regreted alot, i just say book it to stay at your own risk.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
      Hotel RahulManager replied in a month

      Dear Sir we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you have faced during your stay at Hotel . We will definitely work and improve on the pointers mentioned by you. Happy to Help!!!

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Sep

      Room is good,location is also gud but not near to nakki lake,it is only one hotel in abu which is best for studends bcs room rent is feasibl.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Hotel RahulManager replied in 4 days

      thanks sir

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

      Scaring hotel.., not for couple or with family

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
      Hotel RahulManager replied in 2 months

      Dear Sir we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you have faced during your stay at Hotel . We will definitely work and improve on the pointers mentioned by you. Happy to Help!!!

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved