Hotel

Hotel Rainbow Retreat Lonavala

opp valvan dam, old mumbai pune highway road, near neeta volvo bus stop, lonavala Lonavala India 410401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Rainbow Retreat Lonavala
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Supreeta Sinhajust after arriving we realised that the washroom was dirty with hairs. it was if someone had used it. upon contacting the reception they told that al..Read All Reviews
₹ 7000₹ 8500per room per nightSAVE ₹ 1500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Lonavala
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
48Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception

Location

3.4 / 595 Reviews
62%Guests
Recommend
3.3Service Quality
3.3Amenities
3.4Food & Drinks
3.6Location
3.5Cleanliness
3.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Jun

just after arriving we realised that the washroom was dirty with hairs. it was if someone had used it. upon contacting the reception they told that all rooms are booked and they can't change. ...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
Hotel Rainbow Retreat LonavalaManager replied in 22 minutes

Dear Sir, Today hotel is sold out. We regret that we did not met your expectations. We will clean the room once again to make your stay comfortable.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Jan
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 26 Nov
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 22 Sep

Rainbow retreat is the third class hotel in lonavala. can u imagine bathroom with no lock from inside..horrible. tv not working. main door lock not working. walls have leakages. smells very bad. pleas

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
Hotel Rainbow Retreat LonavalaManager replied in a month

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you with us. Thank You for your feed back. We regret that we did not met your expectations. Please visit us again to give you same services.

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 18 Sep

Very bad shape of room... All rooms walls and furnitures have major fungus and rooms are very very stinky.. cannot even open the wardrobe as this is Dusty and badly stinking inside ...it seems not ope

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
Hotel Rainbow Retreat LonavalaManager replied in a month

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you with us. Thank You for your feed back. We regret that we did not met your expectations. Please visit us again to give you same services.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved