Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Rainforest Resort.

Gut No. 98, Village Balayduri 500 Mts. Before Ghoti Toll Naka Igatpuri, Maharashtra - 422403 Igatpuri India 422403
View on Map
Hotelier Photos74 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atRainforest Resort.
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Jimmy SolankiProperty is beautiful. Very nice scenic view. Tents are not that good. Luxury villas are nice. Food is good specially gujju's will like. They also hav..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Rainforest Resort.
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    84Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Karaoke
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Video conferencing
    • wi fi
    • Front Desk
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • Rooftop Access
    • Intercom
    • Swimming Pool
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Air-condition
    • Conference Hall
    • Children's Park
    • Reception rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • 10 percent discount on F&B
    • Private Beach
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Indoor Swimming Pool
    • Amusement Park
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 5357 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Jul

    The hotel is located 4 km away from highway ,property is big and very lively .staff are helpful and veg food is just delicious. Give 5 star just for food.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rainforest ResortManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Rainforest Resort & Team Thank you for taking the time to share a wonderful review. It is our constant endeavour to provide our guests with the freshest and varied fare of quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the food, service and hospitality displayed by our staff. The entire team looks forward to welcome you back. With Warm regards Rainforest Resort & Team

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 Jul

    Property is beautiful. Very nice scenic view. Tents are not that good. Luxury villas are nice. Food is good specially gujju's will like. They also have nonveg but not sure how is the taste.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rainforest ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Solanki, Thank you for your generous praise we are glad that overall you had the great experience at our property, we look after welcoming you soon. in regards to Nonveg we do not serve at all on our property there is another restaurant adjoining to our property where you can have your non-veg meals. Regards, Team RainForest

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 Jul

    Not really having good time here.. This is my worst experience ever in any resort... Poor quality service and rooms are also not good ..I asked to upgrade as i didn't like in first look but staff co

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 Jul

    worst hotel, very pathetic service, they charge very high for room but they do not provide any facility apart from four walls and one roof. they charge for everything including water bottle, sanitary

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Jul

    Heaven Heaven, I was literally feeling that i was in heaven, The location is a pure bless. i was really overjoyed staying here. there was fogg every where and it was really awful to watch. The staff w

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rainforest ResortManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Rainforest Resort & Team Thank you for taking the time to share a wonderful review. We are glad you were able to enjoy a generous service experience during your stay with us. We are also very happy to note that you enjoyed the serene ambience at the resort. The entire team looks forward to welcome you back. With Warm Regards Rainforest Resort & Team

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved