Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Rainforest Resort.

Gut No. 98, Village Balayduri 500 Mts. Before Ghoti Toll Naka Igatpuri, Maharashtra - 422403 Igatpuri India 422403
View on Map
Hotelier Photos89 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atRainforest Resort.
59%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish GosaviIt was good specially the view ..they got to improve the food quality.. Morning breakfast was good ..however in dinner they haven't kept much option..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Rainforest Resort.
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    93Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Karaoke
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Video conferencing
    • wi fi
    • Front Desk
    • Wifi available on 1 device
    • Rooftop Access
    • Intercom
    • Swimming Pool
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Air-condition
    • Conference Hall
    • Children's Park
    • Reception rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • 10 percent discount on F&B
    • Private Beach
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Indoor Swimming Pool
    • Amusement Park
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Free Internet Access
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PY Pradeepk Yadav
    3 /5

    Staff is very Good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    NA Nadeem Anwar
    2 /5

    Not value for money and it’s very interior

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MD Mehul Dharod
    1 /5

    Hotel is not maintained well, no other activities.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    A Anchal
    1 /5

    worst stay ever. connectivity was poor. staff very unprofessional

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Ms Anchal, Greetings from Rainforest Resort! We appreciate your posting this candid feedback for our benefit and pointing out certain drawbacks in our hospitality for us to learn from. We sincerely apologize to you for the discomfort you had to endure as a result of our being unable to deliver some of the basics and thereby not living up to your expectations. We apologize that you didnt enjoyed the hospitality displayed by our staff. I will surely address these issues with the management team. This will help us to focus and put in more efforts to train the team to ensure such issues are not repeated with other guests. We deserve another chance and I am confident that you will notice many positive changes during your future visits to our hotel. We look forward to host you again in not too distant future. With Warm Regards, Rainforest Resort & Team!

    SJ Suresh Jaiswal
    2 /5

    Room service, water pool and other games is not good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr Suresh, Greetings from Rainforest Resort! We sincerely apologise that you didn't enjoy your experience at resort. I will be certain to address these issues with the management, and I hope that, upon your return, you will see marked improvement in the service and amenities as well. Please be assured that such is not the norm with us and something must have gone amiss on this occasion. We hope you do not judge us by this experience alone and give us another opportunity in serving you with marked improvements in our hospitality and service culture. We look forward to welcoming you back to Rainforest Resort. With Warm Regards, Rainforest Resort & Team!

    Close
    Pradeepk Yadav2018, 8 Oct
    atRainforest Resort

    Staff is very Good

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved