Hotel

Hotel Rajawat Manor

d-6/ 433, 434, hotel rajawat manor, opp. sbbj bank, chitrakoot scheme, vaishali nagar Jaipur India 302021
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atHotel Rajawat Manor
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Manish Vermai have very bab experience with this hotel and i request to everybody who want to stay in this hotel pls dont stay because hotel staff is very bad...Read All Reviews
₹ 1000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
10Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception

Location

3.8 / 523 Reviews
73%Guests
Recommend
3.9Service Quality
3.9Amenities
3.7Food & Drinks
4.2Location
3.9Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Jul

i have very bab experience with this hotel and i request to everybody who want to stay in this hotel pls dont stay because hotel staff is very bad.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
Hotel Rajawat ManorManager replied in 8 days

Dear Guest, Sorry for not meeting your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.We would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER. Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can provide you a 'better' experience this time!

Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 1 Dec

don't ever go to this hotel because I have booked it before 4 days and at the time of check in hotelier denied my booking without any reason and management also is not coordinative

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Hotel Rajawat ManorManager replied in 4 hours

It is highly regrettable to hear this from you, and We Deeply apologize for your inconvenience Mr. Khurana. We acknowledge the fact that accommodation was denied to you. Due to some communication problems between us and the booking agent. We were not accepting any bookings from the booking agent of whose booking confirmation you were carrying. Now, I completely understand that due to communication problems between the hotel and the booking agent, the guest should not be the one to suffer. And because of this very reason, at numerous occasions we have accommodated guests at our own cost. Unfortunately, we could not have carried on with this practice and had to deny bookings from the specific booking agent. I once again apologize to you that you had to be on the receiving end of this step from us. Please give us another chance to serve you and you shall not be disappointed.

Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 19 Nov

A nice budget hotel at a residential area. value for money if you are travelling to Jaipur for work and you need peaceful environment when u come back to your hotel. quite area. nice hotel in this pri

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Hotel Rajawat ManorManager replied in 8 months

Dear Guest, Sorry for not meeting your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.We would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER. Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can provide you a 'better' experience this time!

Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 28 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved