Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers



Jamar Kotda Road, Sector- 5-6, Near Kalptaru Hospital, Udaipur (Raj.) 313002 Udaipur India 313002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
2018, 18 Sep
66%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to RAJESHWARI RESORTS
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty


      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      RB Rahul Balwaria
      3 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      NB Nitin Bansal
      1 /5

      Worst Place to Stay. No professionalism. basicaly it's a home and 3 rooms are given on rent. .. we booked for 2 nights but stayed only 1. Location is in village far from city. No c

      + More

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 3 days

      Dear Sir, Greetings From Rajeshwari Resorts..!!! First of all thank you so much for your valuable and precious review. you have said it is worst place to stay so you must have shared ONE WORST PIC OF OUR WORST PROPERTY but you have not. Secondly you said you have booked for two nights but stayed for only one, sir we have CCTV footage of yours in which you were enjoying our resorts amenities by staying in our room, if you stayed for only one night then who stayed in your place? Next you have said no professionalism, yes this we have to accept because you have booked for standard category room and as you said you don't like your room we have shifted you to our super deluxe category room for two days without charging single penny extra from you because we consider our guest as family and we have done our best to make you feel happy and comfortable so yes that was our mistake that we must have shown professionalism and asked you to checkout that time. You said its home how come you find our resort home as owner of the property live on their separate bungalow and resorts property has no connection with their bungalow. . Anyways we are very thankful that you have visited our property and given us opportunity to serve you here. we Team Rajeshwari Resorts is focused and dedicated to serve our guest and giving them memorable experience as our tagline say its Home Away Home. Thanks- Team Rajeshwari Resorts.

      ST Swati Trada
      4 /5
      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      undefined undefined2018, 18 Sep

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved