Hotel

Hotel Rajhansdx

3330/33 gali hari mandir pahargunj Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atHotel Rajhansdx
58%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanjay Ojhauncleaned bathroom, stairs and poor service.need to improve room quality...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
7Rooms

    Location

    2.6 / 524 Reviews
    58%Guests
    Recommend
    2.6Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    2.1Food & Drinks
    2.7Location
    2.1Cleanliness
    2.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Jul

    uncleaned bathroom, stairs and poor service.need to improve room quality.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Jul

    Standard of Hotel is not okay as per charges and such Hotels are available for ....Rupees

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Jun

    Worst.. Gratia hotel.. Smell in Room, bathroom was tuta futa, smell in bedding

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel RajhansdxManager replied in 7 days

    Hi Mr. Kartikeya, Thank you for staying with us and giving your valuable feedback. We regret that your stay was not as per expectation and that you had some issues at hotel. However, we are looking into the matter seriously and very soon we will start renovation of our property so that your next stay would be comfortable and meet your expectations. we hope that you will keep visiting us and give us chance to serve you better in future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 May

    third class hotel ... is it standard AC room ?

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel RajhansdxManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Mr. Pankaj, Thank you for staying with us and giving your valuable feedback. We regret that your stay was not as per expectation and that you had some issues at hotel. However, we are looking into the matter seriously and have started renovation of our property installing A.C in every rooms so that your stay would be comfortable and meet your expectations. we hope that you will keep visiting us and give us chance to serve you better in future.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved