Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Rajmandir Holiday Inn

main road sector 11 opp indian oil depot sardar patel nagar, hiran magri Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atRajmandir Holiday Inn
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Sachin HegdeIf I could have given negative rating to this hotel, I would have given it! The manager accused us of stealing a towel. Nobody comes to Udaipur to ste..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Udaipur
    10:30Check In
    10:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 554 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Oct

    If I could have given negative rating to this hotel, I would have given it! The manager accused us of stealing a towel. Nobody comes to Udaipur to steal a towel. Worst experience ever! If anyone is pl

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rajmandir Holiday InnManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir Your stay was in the month of August with our hotel, after two months you realized about the review , pl do not spoil our goodwill on the platform, the check out process of out hotel restrict to every employee to check the room before check out so we can maintain our quality with the customers. we feel sorry if you have faced any problem during the check out process.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Oct

    This property is kind of a homestay located in a residential colony. But its far better than other cheap hotels. The breakfast was of good quality and we kind of liked our stay. A lot can and should b

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rajmandir Holiday InnManager replied in 3 hours

    thanks sir

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Nice to stY location is good& and night stayed

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rajmandir Holiday InnManager replied in 11 hours

    thanks

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Value for money.Clean rooms & washrooms.Only issue we faced was not able to locate it in first go as the name of the building was 'Krishi Bhawan'. Requesting the manager to put the 'Rajmandir holiday

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rajmandir Holiday InnManager replied in 11 hours

    Thansk

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 29 Sep

    Pathetic experience ever, it doesn't seems and looks like a hotel, when you enter you will be greeted by snakes at reception.... Simply they are making customers fool, ..... place for 3star ratings, d

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rajmandir Holiday InnManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, sorry for inconvenience caused by us , we have tried our best services to you during your stay, there is no dirty bed sheet after that we have changed your bed sheet and washrooms were under cleaning due ti heavy season rush. if we talk about snack which is happened very first time and due to rainy season only. we again feel sorry for trouble faced by you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved