Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Rajputana

Hotel Rajputana , Ranthambore Road Opposite FCI Godam , Sawai madhopur 322001. Sawai Madhopur India 322001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos6 Photos
Travellers Photos5 Photos
2018, 21 Aug
atHotel Rajputana
66%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Rajputana
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Selected TV channels featuring Discovery Channel, STAR Sports, Bloomberg, CNBC and a variety of 24 h
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Safari
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Hi-speed WiFi in rooms- WiFi access (24x7) for one device only.
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Coffee Maker
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • 24 hour security
    • Nature Walk
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.2 / 53 Reviews
    3.0Service Quality
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 28 Jan

    Very Bad Experience not recommend any more to other traveller issue points are... Bad Amenities Untrained staff Bad food Quality they are bluffing about Safari rates means looting to traveller in term

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RajputanaManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Mr Jaiswal, We are pleased to know that you chose to stay with Hotel Rajputana. And would like to really thank you for dedicating your valuable time for giving us a valuable feedback. We are very glad to inform you that the entire management has been changed now. I would like to express my heartfelt apologies for the all the lapses with your stay which you had to bear earlier. Kindly, do visit us again and give us a chance to serve the best.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RajputanaManager replied in 2 hours

    Thanks for your feedback sir,

    3 / 52017, 27 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel RajputanaManager replied in 6 months

    thank you very much for rating our property as you have given us the good rating hope to you so again in will try to upgrade our services

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved