Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

RAJTILAK RESORT

NH- 27, Village - Jaswantgarh, Gogunda Udaipur - 313708 Udaipur India 313708
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atRAJTILAK RESORT
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Ramandeep SinghStaff is cooperative,Room is gud,Food delicious,service is excellent but AC not working properly and can’t use balcony due 2 honeybees...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to RAJTILAK RESORT
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • wi fi
    • hot / cold water
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Ironing Service
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Air-condition
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Complimentary Veg Breakfast
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • No alcohol is served
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Bonfire
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Badminttion Court
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    • Baggage Room
    • Alcohol-free property
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Dining Hall
    • Printer
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Children's Park
    • Photocopying
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Pets are strictly not allowed
    • CCTV
    • Table Tennis
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Board Games
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Shared lounge/TV area
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Luggage Storage
    • Swimming Pool
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Party hall
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Food Facility
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Private parking
    • We are a pure vegetarian group of hotels request you to please support the same & We serve only veg
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Printing service
    • Intercom
    • Smoking Area
    • Catering
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Lobby
    • Indoor Games
    • Front Desk
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • Baggage Storage
    • Shared TV lounge
    • Room Service
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    VG Vinay Gulati
    1 /5

    its very bad experience stay. bathrooms are very pathetic.**also on this resort they are costing too much without any resortal facilities. only a small bad pool with nothing else h

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 days

    Dear Sir/Madam, As per conversation with you we got to know that booking was made by third party on your behalf **; so we would to like to clarify few things. The deal was non-refundable as it can't be refunded within 7 days of check-in. We have a huge pool measuring 52*23 = 1196 Sq.ft. which includes kids pool also and the pool is huge. Regarding costing we charge very economically as we try to indulge all kinds of guest (including budget guests)....

    RS Ramandeep Singh
    3 /5

    Staff is cooperative,Room is gud,Food delicious,service is excellent but AC not working properly and can’t use balcony due 2 honeybees.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Sir, we apologize you had a problem regarding balcony. But as a matter of fact, we made you aware regarding the same. Thanks for the review and we assure you for much better service in future.

    TB Tushar Balapure
    5 /5

    I like d resort very much, pool views is just ausum, food is very delicious n rooms are big enough overall a good property to stay n value for money n staff is very polite

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 hours

    Grateful for the review. Thanks. Cheers for the great time you had at our resort

    AS Ashwin Sane
    5 /5

    Heritage resort is just amazing 2 watch n stay , amazing huge swimming pool . Open space with beautiful views is just amazing . Staff is very polite n helpful . Food quality is jus

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Thank you so much. Hope you come back soon. Thank you for teh recommendation

    DJ Dipesh Jain
    5 /5

    Excellent location & really good heritage holiday experience .Nice food n big rooms n excellent pool well maintained n clean .Good property to stay .Good service n very helpful sta

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Thank you Sir. Really happy you enjoyed and reviewed us forfull marks

    Close
    Vinay Gulati2018, 26 May
    atRajtilak Resort

    its very bad experience stay. bathrooms are very pathetic.**also on this resort they are costing too much without any resortal facilities. only a small bad pool with nothing else here.** the non refundable deal**

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved