Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

RAJTILAK RESORT

nh- 27, village - jaswantgarh, gogunda udaipur - 313705 Udaipur India 313705
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atRAJTILAK RESORT
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Tahir Bijleethe best place out of town to relax and rejuvenate yourself.amazing pool,great space big garden.what else one want to relax...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Udaipur
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Baggage Room
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Air-condition
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Swimming Pool
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Party hall
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • CCTV
    • Table Tennis
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Food Facility
    • Internet / Fax (Reception area only)
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Games Zone
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Badminttion Court
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.0 / 55 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 6 Oct

    the best place out of town to relax and rejuvenate yourself.amazing pool,great space big garden.what else one want to relax.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    RAJTILAK RESORTManager replied in 3 hours

    Thank you, Mr Tahir. It means a lot for us. *****

    4 / 52017, 4 Oct

    superb place. peaceful environment, lush green garden, value for money. Far from shor sharaba of city. Beautifully maintained Swimming pool and property.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    RAJTILAK RESORTManager replied in an hour

    Thanks a lot. Cheers

    4 / 52017, 4 Oct

    when you enter in resort they welcome with some drinks then you see a good structure of heritage big garden area d best part is swimming pool. it is made in center of resort then quality of food is a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    RAJTILAK RESORTManager replied in 27 minutes

    Thank you so much sir, for your kind feedback. it will help us to serve you better in future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Oct

    pathetic service and property not maintained properly. if you are goin to switch on ac so beware it will start raining in your room. for room service only one waiter for whole resort. pool is good bu

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rajtilak ResortManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, I don't want to comment on anything. But one thing foremost that you and other person with you were drunk enough when you stayed at our resort; and were unable to handle by anyone. Your hangover was not over even on next morning. You were even unable to operate the AC remote as it was checked. Regarding use of Swimming Pool; in such (drunk) condition; we can't allow Pool to not let happen any problem. We tried; but Thanks.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Oct

    poor services I got irritated changed the room third time in a day!!! ac is not working water falling in the room ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rajtilak ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    Sir you and your other companion in another room, both were drunk and had no idea what was going on. You were unable to operate AC, I never this kind of complain at my resort. So next time I will also make sure to not allow such kind of guests.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved