Hotel

Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre

near the residence hotel and apartments,before vihar lake, powai, saki vihar road,mumbai Mumbai India 400087
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 25 May
atRamada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Pradeep RajeshHotal Service quality was very poor and full night AC was not work of the Room and no one was responding ...Read All Reviews
₹ 4677
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
35Rooms
  • Swimming Pool
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business Center
  • Concierge
  • Currency Exchange
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Lobby
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Locker Facility
  • Non Smoking Hotel
  • Spa On Site - Chargeable
  • Table Tennis
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Valet service
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • Doorman
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • Power Backup
  • Express Check-In / Check-Out
  • Gardens
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Fitness Equipment
  • Sauna
  • Conference Facility
  • Smoking Rooms
  • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
  • Pool Table
  • Smoking Area
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Spa Services Nearby
  • STD / ISD
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Fire Exit Signs
  • Porter Services Available
  • Public Restrooms
  • Smoke Detector
  • Speciality Restaurant

Location

4.1 / 5496 Reviews
81%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
3.8Location
4.1Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 21 May

Hotal Service quality was very poor and full night AC was not work of the Room and no one was responding .

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Ramada Powai Hotel And Convention CentreManager replied in 17 hours

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel it truly helps us to serve you better. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our hotel stay as it is what we strive for everyday.We assure you the necessary steps will be taken to improve the issues faced during your stay and causing disappointment. May we request you to consider this as an aberration not reflective of the otherwise high standards of service we endeavor to maintain. We will share your feedback with the concerned departments and will definitely look into the same. We hope you give us an opportunity to serve you again and wow you with our authentic hospitality. Thank you, With warm regards, Nitin Saigal, Front Office Manager.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 May

Stay was good, best hotel in powai region. Airport is not so far. Toilets were clean and hygenic. Hospitality was supportive and well managed.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Ramada Powai Hotel And Convention CentreManager replied in an hour

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It brings us immense pleasure to know that you had a good experience at our hotel. We are so pleased to know that you were happy with the overall product as well as service levels. We can only applaud the team, for putting their best efforts forward at all times. This is key and what we would love to achieve with all our guests. We do hope to see you again. With every good wish Thank you. With warm regards, Nitin Saigal Front Office Manager

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 72 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 May

The hotel experience was great. The only problem is the slow in room service. We had to order food atleast 1.5 hours before for it to be served in time. Loved their sky lounge. Food was great there an

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 947 times
Ramada Powai Hotel And Convention CentreManager replied in a day

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It brings us immense pleasure to know that you had a good experience at our hotel. We are so pleased to know that you were happy with the overall product as well as service levels. We can only applaud the team, for putting their best efforts forward at all times. This is key and what we would love to achieve with all our guests. We do hope to see you again. With every good wish Thank you. With warm regards, Nitin Saigal Front Office Manager

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved