Hotel

Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre

near the residence hotel and apartments,before vihar lake, powai, saki vihar road,mumbai Mumbai India 400087
View on Map
Hotelier Photos37 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Jan
atRamada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Prakash RankaIt was a great stay! it was a surprise for my parents 31st anniversary they had an amazing time!..Read All Reviews
₹ 9218
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
75Rooms
  • Swimming Pool
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Banquet Facilities
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Business Center
  • Concierge
  • Currency Exchange
  • Doctor on Call
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Lobby
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Locker Facility
  • Non Smoking Hotel
  • Spa On Site - Chargeable
  • Table Tennis
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Valet service
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • Doorman
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • Power Backup
  • Express Check-In / Check-Out
  • Gardens
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Fitness Equipment
  • Sauna
  • Conference Facility
  • Smoking Rooms
  • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
  • Pool Table
  • Smoking Area
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Spa Services Nearby
  • STD / ISD
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Fire Exit Signs
  • Porter Services Available
  • Public Restrooms
  • Smoke Detector
  • Speciality Restaurant

Location

4.1 / 5337 Reviews
81%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.1Food & Drinks
3.8Location
4.2Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Jan
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 34 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Jan

It was a great stay! it was a surprise for my parents 31st anniversary they had an amazing time!

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 53 times
Ramada Powai Hotel And Convention CentreManager replied in 20 hours

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It brings us immense pleasure to know that you had a good experience at our hotel. We are so pleased to know that you were happy with the overall product as well as service levels. We can only applaud the team, for putting their best efforts forward at all times. This is key and what we would love to achieve with all our guests. We do hope to see you again. With every good wish Thank you, With warm regards, Nitin Saigal Front Office Manager

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Jan

Was not good on room service ..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 321 times
Ramada Powai Hotel And Convention CentreManager replied in 4 hours

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It brings us immense pleasure to know that you had a good experience at our hotel. We are so pleased to know that you were happy with the overall product as well as service levels. We can only applaud the team, for putting their best efforts forward at all times. This is key and what we would love to achieve with all our guests. We do hope to see you again. With every good wish Thank you, With warm regards, Nitin Saigal Front Office Manager

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Jan

There were no towels in the room. Menu was in tatters. Shower cabin door does not close. Not 5 star standard.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 49 times
Ramada Powai Hotel And Convention CentreManager replied in a day

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel it truly helps us to serve you better. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our hotel stay as it is what we strive for everyday. If you can share more details with respect to your issue and we assure you the necessary steps will be taken to improve the issues faced during your stay and causing disappointment. May we request you to consider this as an aberration not reflective of the otherwise high standards of service we endeavor to maintain. We will share your feedback with the concerned departments and will definitely look into the same. We hope you give us an opportunity to serve you again and wow you with our authentic hospitality. Thank you, With warm regards, Nitin Saigal, Front Office Manager.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Jan

Hotel is quite good with all amenities but location is so so. Food is quite good. It has its own shopping store

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 57 times
Ramada Powai Hotel And Convention CentreManager replied in a day

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It brings us immense pleasure to know that you had a good experience at our hotel. We are so pleased to know that you were happy with the overall product as well as service levels. We can only applaud the team, for putting their best efforts forward at all times. This is key and what we would love to achieve with all our guests. We do hope to see you again. With every good wish Thank you, With warm regards, Nitin Saigal Front Office Manager

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved