Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ramada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre

near the residence hotel and apartments,before vihar lake, powai, saki vihar road,mumbai Mumbai India 400087
View on Map
Hotelier Photos85 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 26 Sep
atRamada Powai Hotel and Convention Centre
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Navdeep BrarNot advisable to prefer this in rainy season due to water logging . No one bothers to see whether sheets changed are dry or not . You will not have fe..Read All Reviews
₹ 4677
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    45Rooms
    • Steam bath
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5555 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 22 Sep

    Not advisable to prefer this in rainy season due to water logging . No one bothers to see whether sheets changed are dry or not . You will not have feel of 5 star hotel . It is compromise

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ramada Powai Hotel And Convention CentreManager replied in 43 minutes

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel it truly helps us to serve you better. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our hotel stay as it is what we strive for everyday.We assure you the necessary steps will be taken to improve the issues faced during your stay and causing disappointment;if you can share more details about the room amenties.May we request you to consider this as an aberration not reflective of the otherwise high standards of service we endeavor to maintain. We will share your feedback with the concerned departments and will definitely look into the same. We hope you give us an opportunity to serve you again and wow you with our authentic hospitality. Thank you, With warm regards, Nitin Saigal, Front Office Manager.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ramada Powai Hotel And Convention CentreManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It brings us immense pleasure to know that you had a good experience at our hotel. We are so pleased to know that you were happy with the overall product as well as service levels. We can only applaud the team, for putting their best efforts forward at all times. This is key and what we would love to achieve with all our guests. We do hope to see you again with every good wish. Thank you. With warm regards, Nitin Saigal, Front Office Manager.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Sep

    Nice and clean place, good and courteous staff, good place to stay with family and cooling was also good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Ramada Powai Hotel And Convention CentreManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It brings us immense pleasure to know that you had a good experience at our hotel. We are so pleased to know that you were happy with the overall product as well as service levels. We can only applaud the team, for putting their best efforts forward at all times. This is key and what we would love to achieve with all our guests. We do hope to see you again with every good wish. Thank you. With warm regards, Nitin Saigal, Front Office Manager.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 70 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Sep

    Mr abhishek team leader on the desk needs to be trained. 1) ice cubes reach to room after u finished ur entire meal 2) by mistake charges u for buffet dinner even when u wernt at hotel at that time 3)

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Ramada Powai Hotel And Convention CentreManager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel it truly helps us to serve you better. It is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our hotel stay as it is what we strive for everyday.We assure you the necessary steps will be taken to improve the issues faced during your stay and causing disappointment;if you can share more details about the room not been worth.May we request you to consider this as an aberration not reflective of the otherwise high standards of service we endeavor to maintain. We will share your feedback with the concerned departments and will definitely look into the same. We hope you give us an opportunity to serve you again and wow you with our authentic hospitality. Thank you, With warm regards, Nitin Saigal, Front Office Manager.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved