Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel RamaKrishna

27, subhash marg, opposite railway station, ujjain Ujjain India 456010
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atHotel RamaKrishna
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Mohammad KhanGood hotel service is very good I appreciate the effort of hotel staff they are very carrying and always help the costumers..Read All Reviews
₹ 800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ujjain
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5373 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 4 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Aug

    Good hotel service is very good I appreciate the effort of hotel staff they are very carrying and always help the costumers

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel Rama KrishnaManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Hope to continue serving you to your satisfaction in future also.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Aug

    you can walk from unison station to hotel even if you have luggage. rooms are for but bathroom and toilet are to be kept clean.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Rama KrishnaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 Jul

    kindly work on breakfast system. (its not value for money)

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Rama KrishnaManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We have mentioned in our hotel policy on Goibibo that breakfast provided would be limited.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved