Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Ramgiri International

near amravati railway, bus stand road, amravati maharashtra Amravati India 444601
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Nov
atHotel Ramgiri International
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Moin Khanvery small room..not neat and clean..window AC not working..Old bed sheet.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Ramgiri International
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 576 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Nov

    very small room..not neat and clean..window AC not working..Old bed sheet...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Oct

    Very old hotel....Painting on the wall in the rooms are coming out...They have kept two mattress on the bed to show that they are comfortable but as the mattresses are not attached to each other it is

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ramgiri InternationalManager replied in 2 hours

    Thanks for your review,we are sorry and regret that you have sufferd.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Oct

    Room size is small as compared to price

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ramgiri InternationalManager replied in an hour

    Thanks for your review,big and spacious rooms are also available thats called"ROYAL SUITE"and"MAHARAJA SUITE".

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Oct

    good hotel for stay but service is not good as hotel are

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ramgiri InternationalManager replied in 5 days

    Thank you your review and rating,you have issue with our service,we are sorry for this,we have trying to serve better on next time.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved