Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ranga Maalika The Heritage Spiritual Retreat

ranga vilasom palace, east fort,pazhavangadi, trivandrum 695023, india Thiruvananthapuram India 695023
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos109+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atRanga Maalika The Heritage Spiritual Retreat
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Satheesh KumarSingle room is little bit congested and no ventilation also... that makes me irritated but overall is good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ranga Maalika The Heritage Spiritual Retreat
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Wifi
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Housekeeping
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Gardens
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet access
    • Caretaker
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Bellboy service
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 596 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Jan

    Single room is little bit congested and no ventilation also... that makes me irritated but overall is good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ranga Maalika The Heritage Spiritual RetreatManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sateesh, Greetings from Rangamaalika, Thank you very much for choosing Rangamaalika for your stay in Trivandrum. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our services, staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. We have taken note of your feedback and will ensure to live up to your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you during your next visit@ Rangamaalika

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 5 Jan

    Most arrogant and irresponsible people not at all worthy. booked a room for my cousin, during night at 10.30 on they are not at all interested in guiding her the address to taxi person at least. thei

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ranga Maalika The Heritage Spiritual RetreatManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sowjanya, Greetings from Rangamaalika, Many thanks for your stay and time to review us, But, as you mentioned you had done the booking in the middle of the nite and we have never mentioned we provide 24 hours check-in, but we were ready to give you special exception and regarding the assistance on call for direction, you were too irrated already and you didnt even mind to listen and upon giving the contact number of the manager, you already disconnected the call ... We always ensures to give an understanding and support to our guest and expect the same .... Anyhow, we would still wish to host you again ...

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved