Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ranga Maalika The Heritage Spiritual Retreat

ranga vilasom palace, east fort,pazhavangadi, trivandrum 695023, india Thiruvananthapuram India 695023
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
  • Ranga maalika- Enterance
  • Deluxe Bedroom
  • Living Area 2
  • IMG_6455
  • figure_1_napier_museum_kerala
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Food
  • Food
  • Food
  • Facade
  • Facade
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Apr
atRanga Maalika The Heritage Spiritual Retreat
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Rishabh Garghotel is at the best possible location , 5min walk to the padmanabh swamy temple and in middle of the market. it's an old heritage palace converted in..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ranga Maalika The Heritage Spiritual Retreat
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • ceiling fan
    • Front Desk
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Wifi
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Housekeeping
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Gardens
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet access
    • Caretaker
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Bellboy service
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5106 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Apr

    hotel is at the best possible location , 5min walk to the padmanabh swamy temple and in middle of the market. it's an old heritage palace converted into hotel, also includes a small museum of the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ranga Maalika The Heritage Spiritual RetreatManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Rajeev, Namaste from Rangamaalika ! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and also for posting a review for us in this forum. It is delightful for having to receive such positive feedback from our valued guests knowing that you had a pleasant stay with us. Our first priority is to make our guest feel at home. Glad that we lived up to your expectations. We are delighted to have been of service to you and would await your next visit so that you can avail more of our services and have another such time to cherish!

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 30 Mar

    No name board at entrance Drinking water is charged extra

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ranga Maalika The Heritage Spiritual RetreatManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr Raghunathan, Greetings, Many thanks for your stay and review us on Go Ibibo, Please note that a name is on the both sides of our gates, but it seems you have noticed that. Drinking water like in each hotel is provided 1 Liter as complimentary and for subsequent request is charged, which is not something new, if you have stayed elsewhere ... Anyhow, we still would love to host you and give a better feel on your next visit too ....

    4 / 52018, 29 Mar

    all is good..........................

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ranga Maalika The Heritage Spiritual RetreatManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Pravesh, Greetings from Rangamaalika, Thank you for your feedback. It is always a pleasure when guests staying with us are satisfied with our food and our services. We believe it is our duty to satisfy every guest who has given us the privilege of being of service to them. You have indicated certain areas of improvement and we shall certainly address those. Thank you for your suggestions. We look forward to welcoming you again at Rangamaalika will make sure that your stay is memorable. Regards, Revenue Manager, Revenue Solutions

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 22 Mar

    not worth for money room is too small and no backup power avail

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ranga Maalika The Heritage Spiritual RetreatManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Arun, Greetings, We deeply regret for this experience you had and would apologise to you on this front too, i will check the concern personally and fix, if any wrong doings at our end. As usually, never faces such reviews but we are concerned and definitely want our guests to feel the best ... We wish to host you again give a better experience on your next visit ...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 24 Feb

    Good place and good ambience. All the staff are very nice. We will get good attention since they have very less number of rooms. But service setup look like lodge.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ranga Maalika The Heritage Spiritual RetreatManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Antony, Namaste from Rangamaalika, What can be more rewarding than having a happy guest! Thank you for the wonderful review of your stay at Rangamaalika. Your words of appreciation are all we need as motivation towards providing better services to our guests. We sincerely look forward to your next visit and will be delighted to serve you once again in the near future. We promise you once again of a memorable experience.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved