Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Rann Village Resort

Near Bhirandiara Boder Check Post, Khavda White Rann Road, Village:Bhirandiara, Dhordo - Bhuj Kutch Kutch India 370001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos3 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Sep
atRann Village Resort
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Hirabhai RabariBest Hotel in this area who has Traditional Feel with Professional behaviour. Staff is friendly and services are good. Local Traditional food served b..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Rann Village Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • hot / cold water
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Dining Hall
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Dining area
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Disabled Friendly Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • In House Events
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Picnic Area
    • Jeep safari
    • Ironing Service
    • Swimming Pool
    • Breakfast Service
    • Air-condition
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Safari
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Family Room
    • Printing service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Carom (billiards)
    • Car Rental
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Amphitheatre
    • Gardens
    • Grounds
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service
    • Servant Quarter
    • Board Games
    • Paid Transfers
    • Veranda
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Early departure
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Reception
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AK Arun Kumar
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PD Prithvi Damera
    4 /5

    Nice place to stay..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Prithvi, thanks for your review. It was a pleasure for us to have you with us.

    HR Hirabhai Rabari
    4 /5

    Best Hotel in this area who has Traditional Feel with Professional behaviour. Staff is friendly and services are good. Local Traditional food served by them in Meal. Pure Veg food

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 24 minutes

    Thanks a lot Sir for Reviewing us. It's our pleasure to meet your expectations. We will always there to serves the best to you, your friends and family.. Hope you refer our resort to your friends and family..

    JN Jitendra Nimavat
    4 /5

    it's really nice experience but only one drawback is almost 30 km far away to this property but overall very good bunga and nicely developed by management.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 hours

    Thanks a lot for reviewing us Sir... We are always there to serve better to our guests. We choose this location because its a center point of all sightseeing places, like Black Hill, India Bridge, Nirona Village, Gandhi nu Gaam, White Desert. Our some guests likes our location because its just 45 min run from Bhuj for catching there early morning flights and transfers from Bhuj. Again thanks for your review... It help us to serve more guests.. Regards, Hemal Manek FOM - Rann Village Resort

    PG Prateek Gautam
    3 /5

    First of all the postives: 1. Food is good, basic gujrati dishes are served. 2. Bhunga huts (made of cement and bricks not mud) are neat and spacious and stay warm during the cool

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Thanks for reviewing sir, it helps us to improve some factors which were missed during your stay, But We all resort on desert side are on remote location as you may feel during your visit, we are trying to serve local food and traditional living of Village, We will sure improve some services related thing as you mark. Hope you enjoy your rest stay and taste of our local tradition food.

    Close
    Arun Kumar2017, 16 Nov
    atRann Village Resort

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved