Hotel

Hotel Rashik

sunset point opp. kaithu petrol pump mythe estate, circular road Shimla India 171003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atHotel Rashik
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Akshay SinghHotel and Staff is perfect but parking is a big problem. You will have to hand over the keys to hotel staff. Moreover entire shimla is suffering with ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Shimla
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
38Rooms

    Location

    4.2 / 573 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.7Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Jun

    Hotel and Staff is perfect but parking is a big problem. You will have to hand over the keys to hotel staff. Moreover entire shimla is suffering with traffic jams...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel RashikManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Guest, Thanks for feedback this will help us to improve

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Jun

    very bed experience staying with this hotel The hotel management provide very low catagiry room they reserve good room for direct Clint . staying with this hotel waste of money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times
    Hotel RashikManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement.You booked super deluxe but i give u super deluxe velly view room . We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about the hotel, team and services. At HOTEL RASHIK we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We look forward to having more opportunities to be of service to you. Thanks & Regards VIRENDER VERMA

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Jun

    The rooms are very very stinky.The toilets are not clean.Water is coming in rooms from windows and in toilets are conditions are pathetic

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
    Hotel RashikManager replied in 9 minutes

    Resolved

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Hotel RashikManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for feedback this will help us to improve.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved