Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Ratan Deep

7864/3A Arakashan Road, Behind Shiela Cinema, Pahar Ganj New Delhi Near NEW DELHI Railway Station. Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 17 Jul
atHotel Ratan Deep
61%Guest recommend this hotel
Prashant KumarGood but room service is not good.I have to wait for hours for water and ac maintaintance services.Otherwise hotel manager behaviour is very good!..Read All Reviews
₹ 750
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Ratan Deep
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.2 / 5141 Reviews
    3.2Service Quality
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Jul

    average hotel for 1 night stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Jul

    worst services,worst behaviour.delux is not a was hell.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 9 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 28 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ratan DeepManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate your kind words and feedback. I am pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us at the Our Property and you enjoyed the services. The entire staff is dedicated in delivering exceptional services to all our guests and I am glad to know we were able to curate your stay “memorable” We once again Thank you for staying at our Property and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to New Delhi. Best Wishes

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 24 May

    no..totally waste of money.. Rs999 is big amount nd under this. Amout there is more best hotels.. Very bad nd dirty rooms and washroom also. TV is not working conditions only display.. Switch off the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ratan DeepManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, I thank you for sparing your valuable time to post a review of us on Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused during your stay. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that helps us to constantly introspect our systems and procedures and assists us in striving for a better product and service. We have taken up with the concerned departments and corrective actions have been taken. My team and I look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved