Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ratana International

ratana international kalyanpur ring road next to sbi bank Lucknow India 226022
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atRatana International
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Ankit Kumarwe stayed there for 3 days there was no geyser and hot water. tea coffee maker was not provided as mentioned in the list. moreover we were provided we..Read All Reviews
₹ 2280
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Lucknow
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • ceiling fan
    • Voicemail
    • Safe
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • wi fi
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Dining Hall
    • Conference Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 517 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 18 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 40 times
    Ratana InternationalManager replied in 9 minutes

    we had word with the guest personally and guest is satisfied and has no issues at all you can have the word directly with the guest

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Aug

    we stayed there for 3 days there was no geyser and hot water. tea coffee maker was not provided as mentioned in the list. moreover we were provided wet blankets one day and wet bedsheet as it was rain

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Ratana InternationalManager replied in 2 hours

    i am very sorry for the inconvenience from our hotel. i have taken the matter to management and will update the MD soon. kindly do visit us again and give us one more chance to satisfy you on every level. we offer you one night additional free and 30 percent off on food menu.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved