Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

RATNAWALI CAMPS

sam sand dunes, sam road Jaisalmer India 345001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atRATNAWALI CAMPS
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Umang BhatiaI have heard lot more words about the hospitality of your camp but today i feel more than i heard. Tent, Camp Fire, Dinner... everything is beyond the..Read All Reviews
₹ 4500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jaisalmer
    16:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 584 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 15 Oct

    I have heard lot more words about the hospitality of your camp but today i feel more than i heard. Tent, Camp Fire, Dinner... everything is beyond the expectations.. Keep it up!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    RATNAWALI CAMPSManager replied in 3 hours

    THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR RIEVEW

    5 / 52017, 12 Oct

    Best ever camping experience in the desert, very clean and comfortable Swiss tents with all modern amenities also the food served by them is so tasteful , overall a memorable experience.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    RATNAWALI CAMPSManager replied in a day

    THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR RIEVEW

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Oct

    great experience , enjoyed a lot, beautiful camp, good heritage look in the middle of desert. thanks ratnawali for good service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ratnawali CampsManager replied in 3 days

    THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR RIEVEW

    5 / 52017, 5 Oct

    Great place to stay went with my friends good food good hospitality and nice cultural programme overall good experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    RATNAWALI CAMPSManager replied in 2 days

    THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR RIEVEW

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Oct

    Nice and safe place. We were 3 girls travellers. Safe place.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ratnawali CampsManager replied in 3 days

    THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR RIEVEW

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved