Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Ravikiran Executive

jalna road national highway, opp. seven hill bridge, rana nagar, aurangabad - 431001 maharashtra india Aurangabad India 431001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atHotel Ravikiran Executive
55%Guest recommend this hotel
milind ghusaleVery good services...i have stay in 30 Sep 2017 very nice interior nice room services..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Aurangabad
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • hot / cold water
    • Doctor on Call
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • wi fi
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 529 Reviews
    55%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 Oct

    Wastage of money, very dirty rooms, passage, bathroom. Service is very poor, there is no facilitie to give less than one star. So have to give one star.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ravikiran ExecutiveManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Yatin, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad. I shared your feedback with our team, I am sure it served as an encouragement for our future work. However I was very sorry to read that your experience did not meet your expectations in several aspects; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Should you wish to share with me more details about those points where you were not fully satisfied with, I remain gladly at your disposal. Please rest assured that we will address all these issues in order to improve on our services. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Wasim khan Reservation Manager Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52017, 1 Oct

    Very good services...i have stay in 30 Sep 2017 very nice interior nice room services

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ravikiran ExecutiveManager replied in 19 hours

    Hi Sir, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on Goibibo regarding your stay at the Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad. I shared your comments with our team. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your experience with us and I am sure that this feedback served as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and it is our hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Wasim khan Reservation Manager Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Sep

    For security purposes this is not good hotel. In your absence any one can enter in your room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ravikiran ExecutiveManager replied in 7 hours

    Hi Sir, Greetings from Hotel Ravikiran Aurangabad.....!!!!! Thanks for your valuable feedback on Goibibo , First of all i really apologies for the inconvenience, there might be some sort of misunderstanding you faced during your stay we would like to tell you that going to room in your absence is just for cleaning up the room nothing else, its our hotel service to clean up the room once in a day while the clients are out for there individual purpose, Hope you understand us. Warm Regards Wasim khan Reservation Manager.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 7 Sep

    The team at Hotel Ravi Kiran is friendly

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel Ravikiran ExecutiveManager replied in 9 minutes

    Dear Guest, We would like to thank you very much for sharing with us your feedback regarding your stay at the HotelRavikiran I shared your comments with our team. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your experience with us and I am sure that this feedback served as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and it is our hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future Warm Regards Wasim khan Reservation Maanger.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved