Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Ravikiran Executive

jalna road national highway, opp. seven hill bridge, rana nagar, aurangabad - 431001 maharashtra india Aurangabad India 431001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atHotel Ravikiran Executive
52%Guest recommend this hotel
Gulshan Barkuddirty and broken toilet, extremely pathetic service, served coffee in dirty mug, no hot water in bathroom..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Ravikiran Executive
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • hot / cold water
    • Doctor on Call
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • wi fi
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 536 Reviews
    52%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Dec

    dirty and broken toilet, extremely pathetic service, served coffee in dirty mug, no hot water in bathroom

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ravikiran ExecutiveManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Gulshan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad. I shared your feedback with our team, I am sure it served as an encouragement for our future work. However I was very sorry to read that your experience did not meet your expectations in several aspects; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Should you wish to share with me more details about those points where you were not fully satisfied with, I remain gladly at your disposal. Please rest assured that we will address all these issues in order to improve on our services. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Wasim khan Reservation Manager Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Nov

    Service is not good and also bathroom is very poor and not clean.not value for mony staf is non comparative...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ravikiran ExecutiveManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Ravi, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad. I shared your feedback with our team, I am sure it served as an encouragement for our future work. However I was very sorry to read that your experience did not meet your expectations in several aspects; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Should you wish to share with me more details about those points where you were not fully satisfied with, I remain gladly at your disposal. Please rest assured that we will address all these issues in order to improve on our services. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Wasim khan Reservation Manager Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Oct

    good service , coprative staff , jalana road . good food.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ravikiran ExecutiveManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Nandini, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on Goibibo regarding your stay at the Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad. I shared your comments with our team. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your experience with us and I am sure that this feedback served as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and it is our hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Wasim khan Reservation Manager Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved