Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Ravikiran Executive

JALNA ROAD NATIONAL HIGHWAY, OPP. SEVEN HILL BRIDGE, RANA NAGAR, AURANGABAD - 431001 MAHARASHTRA INDIA Aurangabad India 431001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos78 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jul
atHotel Ravikiran Executive
46%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanjay MajumdarNo restaurant in this hotel. They are arranging food from outside. If you are foody then beside this hotel is an restaurant serving delicious food. Th..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Ravikiran Executive
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • hot / cold water
    • Doctor on Call
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • wi fi
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.6 / 552 Reviews
    46%Guests
    Recommend
    2.7Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    2.1Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    2.1Cleanliness
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 6 Apr

    No restaurant in this hotel. They are arranging food from outside. If you are foody then beside this hotel is an restaurant serving delicious food. The staff is cooperative but the hotel renovation wo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ravikiran ExecutiveManager replied in 22 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad. I shared your feedback with our team, I am sure it served as an encouragement for our future work. However I was very sorry to read that your experience did not meet your expectations in several aspects; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Should you wish to share with me more details about those points where you were not fully satisfied with, I remain gladly at your disposal. Please rest assured that we will address all these issues in order to improve on our services. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Wasim khan Reservation Manager Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 31 Mar

    good reception..good satf..good room...nice hotel ravi kiran executive.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ravikiran ExecutiveManager replied in 13 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on Goibibo regarding your stay at the Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad. I shared your comments with our team. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your experience with us and I am sure that this feedback served as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and it is our hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Wasim khan Reservation Manager Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 22 Mar

    As per the room is concerned it's ok . As per my advice it's better to stay another hotel instead of Htl Ravi Kiran. Because they are not bother about your booking . I went there first they told me w

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ravikiran ExecutiveManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad. I shared your feedback with our team, I am sure it served as an encouragement for our future work. However I was very sorry to read that your experience did not meet your expectations in several aspects; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Should you wish to share with me more details about those points where you were not fully satisfied with, I remain gladly at your disposal. Please rest assured that we will address all these issues in order to improve on our services. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Wasim khan Reservation Manager Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 Mar

    very dirty atmosphere and dirty rooms. no room cleaning. you cant toych blankets and bedsheets. very dirty bathrooms no taps working...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ravikiran ExecutiveManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad. I shared your feedback with our team, I am sure it served as an encouragement for our future work. However I was very sorry to read that your experience did not meet your expectations in several aspects; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Should you wish to share with me more details about those points where you were not fully satisfied with, I remain gladly at your disposal. Please rest assured that we will address all these issues in order to improve on our services. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Wasim khan Reservation Manager Hotel Ravikiran Executive Aurangabad

    5 / 52018, 2 Feb

    excellent customer service and well reasonable price!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ravikiran ExecutiveManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us on Goibibo regarding your recent stay at Hotel Indraprasth Aurangabad. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back soon in Aurangabad! Best Regards, Wasim khan Reservation Manager Hotel Indraprasth Aurangabad.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved