Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Ravisha Continental

purshottamdas tandon marg,civil lines Allahabad India 211001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos182+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Feb
atHotel Ravisha Continental
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit Sahuvalue for money if booking online..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Ravisha Continental
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    39Rooms
    • Dining Hall
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Daily newspaper
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Board Room
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Conference Facilities
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Coffee Maker
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Internet Access
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5460 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 21 Feb

    value for money if booking online

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ravisha ContinentalManager replied in 3 minutes

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Ravisha Continental, Allahabad !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Ravisha Continental, during your recent visit to Allahabad and taking the time to share the review here on INGOIBIBO. We would like to convey Thanks for your wonderful comments. We really appreciate you taking the time to make us aware of your experience during Breakfast & stay. We feel proud to exceed your expectations and it is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our team’s efforts and takes the time to write about it. Your comments will be shared with our entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts to make us a leader in excellence. The team at the hotel looks forward to having you back with us and assure you of another great stay and dining experience. We look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. Best Regards

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 20 Feb

    you will always fave parking issue at the time of check in.. you have to park you car then put off your luggage by yourself and then walk to reception.. this is the third time i am facing the same iss

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ravisha ContinentalManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. At HOTEL RAVISHA CONTINENTAL, we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your or our own expectations. As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will never happen again. We deeply value your relationship with HOTEL RAVISHA CONTINENTAL and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best.For any further comments please feel free to contacts us. hope to you see you again, Thank you Yours in service,

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 Feb

    Rooms are good, but staff professionalism missing. Foods were good. liked the buffet breakfast.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Ravisha ContinentalManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Sir, Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. At HOTEL RAVISHA CONTINENTAL, we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your or our own expectations. As a testament to our strive for perfection, we have taken steps to ensure that this will never happen again. We deeply value your relationship with HOTEL RAVISHA CONTINENTAL and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best.For any further comments please feel free to contacts us. hope to you see you again, Thank you Yours in service,

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved