Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Rawal kot

jodhpur jaisalmer road Jaisalmer India 345001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
2017, 11 Dec
atHotel Rawal kot
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Dr Shanmuganhotel is not people friendly and I was disappointed..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Rawal kot
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Air-condition
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Swimming Pool
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Food Facility
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Poolside Bar
    • Veranda
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.5 / 555 Reviews
    4.5Service Quality
    4.7Food & Drinks
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    2 / 52017, 18 Nov

    hotel is not people friendly and I was disappointed

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Nov

    Good restaurant with fantastic staff and hospitality. Bit costly and could be improve room cleanliness and food pricing. Far away from central Jaisalmer.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rawal KotManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you were impressed by our staff and hospitality. Regarding food pricing, I would like to inform you that all the raw material of food is transported from Ahmedabad ( so that we can maintain our food quality) the reason behind high price is this. We have noted your suggestion regarding cleanliness and we will try to satisfy your hygiene. We are looking forward to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Oct

    restaurant food is bit costly service in restaurant is too slow other than restaurant excellent stay n service from staff its costly but worth to spend n stay loved it will surely suggest to other tra

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Rawal KotManager replied in 13 hours

    Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate you taking a moment to write about your stay with us. We genuinely value your feedback and will be sure to address the concerns mentioned in your review. Your appreciation of our staff co operation is very encouraging. We hope to have the pleasure of your company on your next visit to the city.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 22 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved