Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel RC Regency

1, deep complex, opp. doaba automobiles, court road Amritsar India 143001
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Nov
atHotel RC Regency
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Siddu Taurus PowertronicsLocation of hotel is not convenient. Not worth staying, even they provide complementary breakfast. Food quality is not good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel RC Regency
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    19Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.1 / 546 Reviews
      76%Guests
      Recommend
      3.9Service Quality
      3.9Amenities
      4.2Food & Drinks
      4.1Location
      4.2Cleanliness
      4.0Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Jul

      Location of hotel is not convenient. Not worth staying, even they provide complementary breakfast. Food quality is not good.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
      Hotel RC RegencyManager replied in 11 days

      Dear Guest, Sorry for not meeting your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.We would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER. Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can provide you a 'better' experience this time!

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Jul
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Jun

      rc regency hotal so best any travller person gud staff gud room fulll clean etc.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
      Hotel Rc RegencyManager replied in 9 minutes

      very kind of you sir.looking forward for your next visit

      1 / 52017, 19 Jun

      worst staff,hidden chatges without tin no.poor hygiene.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
      Hotel RC RegencyManager replied in 20 hours

      sir you haven't checked in our hotel so this review is wrongly updated

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Attraction In Amritsar

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved