Hotel

Hotel RC Regency

1, deep complex, opp. doaba automobiles, court road Amritsar India 143001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atHotel RC Regency
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Siddu Taurus PowertronicsLocation of hotel is not convenient. Not worth staying, even they provide complementary breakfast. Food quality is not good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Amritsar
13:00Check In
11:00Check Out
19Rooms

    Location

    4.1 / 546 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Jul

    Location of hotel is not convenient. Not worth staying, even they provide complementary breakfast. Food quality is not good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Hotel RC RegencyManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Guest, Sorry for not meeting your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.We would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER. Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can provide you a 'better' experience this time!

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Jun

    rc regency hotal so best any travller person gud staff gud room fulll clean etc.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 69 times
    Hotel Rc RegencyManager replied in 9 minutes

    very kind of you sir.looking forward for your next visit

    1 / 52017, 19 Jun

    worst staff,hidden chatges without tin no.poor hygiene.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel RC RegencyManager replied in 20 hours

    sir you haven't checked in our hotel so this review is wrongly updated

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 75 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Amritsar

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved