Hotel

RCR Guest House, Robbers cave

robbers cave, ghuchupani, p.o.anarwala Dehradun India 248003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atRCR Guest House, Robbers cave
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Shoaib AkhtarService was poor and the rooms were unclean.they don't even provide proper beds.location is the only thing you can appreciate there rest is awful..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Dehradun
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
4Rooms

    Location

    2.3 / 55 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    2.7Service Quality
    2.1Amenities
    2.3Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    2.3Cleanliness
    2.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 May

    Service was poor and the rooms were unclean.they don't even provide proper beds.location is the only thing you can appreciate there rest is awful

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 May

    Very bed expiriance of this hotel no water supply in bathrooms and no entertainment gezet like tv and l.e.d.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Jan

    Hotel was worst then hell.We reached Dehradun at 10pm and it was too late to book another hotel thats why we spent one night at that pathetic place. Before moving further I just want to clarify that i

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Rcr Guest House Robbers CaveManager replied in a month

    sorry for the inconvinience caused due to renovation.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved