Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Real Paradise Group of Houseboats

boulevard road ,dal lake Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atReal Paradise Group of Houseboats
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Sameer PatelThe houseboat located at beautiful and the famous dal lake . The interior of the boat is traditional and beautiful. exteriors are OK.  Pros: 1) Beauti..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Srinagar
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 513 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 24 Jun

    The houseboat located at beautiful and the famous dal lake . The interior of the boat is traditional and beautiful. exteriors are OK.  Pros: 1) Beautiful Interior  2) Friendly and courteous staff 3) G

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Real Paradise Group Of HouseboatsManager replied in 31 minutes

    Dear Mr Patel Thank You very much for choosing to stay at Real Paradise Houseboat - Srinagar, Kashmir and taking time to share your experiences . We are sincerely delighted that you found our hospitality par excellence. It is feedback from valued guests like you that motivates us to strive for excellence.yes in summer green algae get increase upto water level but concern authority always keep below the water level with the help of machinery and man power.yes shikara service get close for the night from 10 pm to around 6 am . My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 24 Jun

    Go Ibibo arranged this stay for us...it was an awesome experience overall. The weather was perfect and both the staff were courteous and friendly.our Plan was on breakfast but we tried for dinner whic

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Real Paradise Group Of HouseboatsManager replied in 24 minutes

    Dear Mr Naveen Thank You very much for choosing to stay at Real Paradise Houseboat - Srinagar, Kashmir and taking time to share your experiences . We are sincerely delighted that you found our hospitality par excellence. It is feedback from valued guests like you that motivates us to strive for excellence,Yes Actually in any houseboat we do not cook continuously like hotels which have 20 to 40 rooms as you may have been aware that separate separate houseboat have separate kitchen that serves for total 3 or 4 of his only rooms in that particular boat,our chef cook fresh and enough according to our room scales of that particular boat..My Team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 23 Jun

    this houseboat is good as view but service is bad.they charge for every thing even charge for dinning table nd breakfast was very bad.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Real Paradise Group Of HouseboatsManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr Sandeep ,Many thanks for your Time To share your Experience at our boat,first i would like to apologies for any inconvenience,as i can see you have mentioned in your Comment section that "this houseboat is good as view " but in other section you have rated same or location 03 out of 5 .2nd things i would like to inform your good self that your plan in our houseboat was on cpai which means room+breakfast which is usually complementary we have not charged any extra apart from that any extra will be chargeable as you must have seen while booking the boat,apart from all this i have discussed with my team regarding breakfast you have been served our breakfast as per our menu such as upma/bread butter and jam /Fresh Fruits/ +we have served omlets and tea as per my knowledge you have been asking for additional things such as cheese pakora which is not included in our menu we would have made that possible too even complementary if you could have informed our staff well in advance ,we thank you very much for sharing your experience ,we will definitely note such thing in future.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 14 Jun

    We spent 01 nights on the boat. boat was comfortable and very clean. Unforgettable, wonderful views . Amazing delicious very tasty meals in kashmiri style. Nice, friendly and helpful staff.. Excellen

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Real Paradise Group Of HouseboatsManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr Nitin Thank you very much for Staying at Real Paradise Houseboats and also for taking out time to review us.Thank you for appreciating our food and our staff. Our quality of food, service are our unique selling propositions and make us quite popular among our regular patrons. Your positive comments are much appreciated. I will certainly share your impressions with my team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Our Boat.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 14 Jun

    Stay on houseboat was really wonderful. The houseboat was clean and very comfortable. The food was good, specially being from northern part of India and the fact that we had faced quite a few issues

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Real Paradise Group Of HouseboatsManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr Manoj Thank you for choosing to stay at Real Paradise Houseboats and also for taking the time to review us.I am pleased to read your review and glad to note your appreciation of the Real Paradise Houseboats experience, especially our location, service of our staff, our dining options . I shall share your positive comments with my team. Comments such as yours, motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as yourself are met and exceeded. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you once more.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved