Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Red orchid

bharat plaza complex,opposite nai sadak, garh road , meerut Meerut India 250002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atRed orchid
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Ravi Singhmaine booking with breakfast ki thi. Night me reception pr kai baar bataya ki morning me upto 7.00 AM tk serve kar de Breakfast . 7.35AM tk kuchh ni m..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Red orchid
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • Safe
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Conference Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 5145 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Dec

    maine booking with breakfast ki thi. Night me reception pr kai baar bataya ki morning me upto 7.00 AM tk serve kar de Breakfast . 7.35AM tk kuchh ni mila.subah puchhne par pata chala ki koi hai ni kit

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Red OrchidManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for writing the matter to us. Unfortunately, we checked with the hotel management and learned that you called at 7 O Clock sharp for the breakfast and the staff said that the breakfast would be ready especially for you by 07:10, upon which you refused and said we will leave, no problem as you guys were in a rush. Our breakfast starts at 8:00 PM, but we always consider requests from our customers and provide them packed breakfast, even if they are checking out at 5:00 AM. I am so sorry for your experience and feels sorry as for this incidence you rated us 1/5. Please rate unbiasedly. Thanks and regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Dec

    Poor quality hygeine.no recommendation, too expensive keeping in view the location & services

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Red OrchidManager replied in 11 days

    Dear sir, thank you for reviewing us. We thrive on our hygeinic and clean property at this location and being a small boutique hotel, we try our best to make our guests comfortable at affordable prices. We are really sorry why you felt like this but the location is among the most prime locations in the city and thanks to goibibo that guests are able to book our rooms at a discounted rate slab of around **rs. We recommend making bookings on double occupancy basis if you are two, else we charge a minimum amount for the edtra person and same goes for the breakfast. Breakfast is chargeable unless you have booked the room includng breakfast on the website. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks and regards.......

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Meerut

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved