Hotel

Hotel Regal Residency

sheeba apartment,kabir nagar,sahar road Mumbai India 400099
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Aug
atHotel Regal Residency
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Manish Jethaninot all good ..m serious very bad rooms and services..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
14Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Dining Hall

Location

2.6 / 519 Reviews
57%Guests
Recommend
2.7Service Quality
2.6Amenities
4.8Food & Drinks
2.9Location
3.7Cleanliness
2.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 5 Jun

not all good ..m serious very bad rooms and services

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Regal ResidencyManager replied in 8 months

Dear Guest Firstly i thank you for choosing Hotel Regal Residency for your stay. we are renovated our rooms so i request you again to book Hotel Regal Residency so that we can rectify all our mistake and will make sure your stay with us is pleasant & memorable.

Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 3 Apr
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 21 Feb
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 20 Feb

Hi Team, It was an embarrassing situation for the *********** users when they visit the hotel. The receptionist Wil give u a room as a favour as if u haven't paid anything. The room is without geyser

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Regal Residency Recommended By Go StaysManager replied in 3 days

Dear Guest Firstly i thank you for choosing Hotel Regal Residency for your stay.I apologize on behalf of my Hotel for all the issues & inconvenience you have faced at our Hotel.I personally apologize and request you again to book Hotel Regal Residency so that we can rectify all our mistake and will make sure your stay with us is pleasant & memorable.

Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 19 Feb

I booked this room with discounts and it costed me Rs. ****for two nights. The room is very small and not very clean. But **** for two nights is worth if u r a bachelor and wanna stay alone. For a fam

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Regal ResidencyManager replied in 4 days

Dear Guest Firstly i thank you for choosing Hotel Regal Residency for your stay.I apologize on behalf of my Hotel for all the issues & inconvenience you have faced at our Hotel.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved