Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Regalia

opp hotel bliss, plot no. 9-3-13a,regunta,ramunja circle Tirupati India 517501
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos55 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Nov
atHotel Regalia
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Thangamariappan It is my 2nd stay in this hotel. At first stay, they had following issues, 1. Lift does not work only ground floor. 2. Charging port was not work..Read All Reviews
₹ 2100
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Regalia
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Free WiFi
    • 24 hour reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 51178 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Nov

    It is my 2nd stay in this hotel. At first stay, they had following issues, 1. Lift does not work only ground floor. 2. Charging port was not working. 3. Rest room was not so clean. At 2nd stay

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Nov

    Hotel was good but the guy in the reception was talking rudely ,being a star rated hotel ,guys handling reception must know how to talk to ppl more politely.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RegaliaManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest,Mr.nikhil menon,Thanks for your review. Sorry for the inconvenience caused ,we have noted the point and taken action on the same. Thank you.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Nov

    Good budget hotel need to improve on service n cleanliness.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RegaliaManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your review. We are delighted to know that you had comfortable stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you once again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved