Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL REGENT CONTINENTAL

4/73,w.e.a. krishna market, saraswati marg, karol bagh, new delhi -05 Delhi India 110005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Nov
atHOTEL REGENT CONTINENTAL
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Milind Vichare.... Worst experience; Not recommend any body. .....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL REGENT CONTINENTAL
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    50Rooms
    • Conference hostess
    • Children's meals
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Laundry Service (Deprecated)
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Brunch
    • Kitchen
    • Photocopying
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Cafeteria
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Fax Machine
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Conference Facility
    • Terrace
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5275 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Nov

    .... Worst experience; Not recommend any body. ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Regent ContinentalManager replied in an hour

    Dear Milind Vichare, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager Hotel Regent Continental, Delhi

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Oct

    Ervery thing is Nice but No Airtel net work in my Room

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Regent ContinentalManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Bijay Sharma, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager Regent Continental, Delhi

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 25 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Regent ContinentalManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Jagdish Pareek, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager Regent Continental, Delhi

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 23 Oct

    Very good hotel, nice ambience & location. But the hotel lack in services, hotel staff never take complaints on serious note.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Regent ContinentalManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Gaurav Sharma, Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you chose Hotel Regent Continental during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Manager Hotel Regent Continental, Delhi

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Events in Delhi

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved