Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Regenta Central The Crystal Kanpur

111/7a harsh nagar Kanpur India 208012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos170 Photos
  • 0P9A6311
  • 0P9A6339
  • 0P9A6375
  • 0P9A6383
  • 0P9A6359
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Apr
atRegenta Central The Crystal Kanpur
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Himanshu ShekharServices was very good and Room was very well looked. So i extended my stay for 2 more days. Overall It was very good stay with all decent facilities...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Regenta Central The Crystal Kanpur
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    54Rooms
    • Discotheque
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Free Wi-Fi access
    • a full minibar
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Complimentary Wi-Fi
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Toiletries
    • Wifi
    • Interconnecting rooms
    • Porter Services Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Telephone
    • Business Center
    • Parking
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Private Bathroom with bathtub and shower
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 55 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Apr

    Very poor service so far to drinking water etc

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Regenta Central The Crystal KanpurManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Sir Namaste! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are really glad to see your valuable feedback and want to you describe about water facility we provide one complimentary bottel on daily basis after that available on chargeable basis , We were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay and we hope to see you again soon at your loving property Regenta Central The Crystal Kanpur.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 8 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    5 / 52017, 11 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Regenta Central The Crystal KanpurManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Sir Namaste! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are really glad to see your valuable feedback and want to thank you for your ratings that you have given us on portal. We were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay and we hope to see you again soon at your loving property Regenta Central The Crystal Kanpur.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Nov

    Services was very good and Room was very well looked. So i extended my stay for 2 more days. Overall It was very good stay with all decent facilities.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Regenta Central The Crystal KanpurManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir Namaste! It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We are really glad to see your valuable feedback and want to thank you for your ratings that you have given us on portal. We were delighted to be your chosen hotel during your recent stay and we hope to see you again soon at your loving property Regenta Central The Crystal Kanpur.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved