Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Regenta Inn, Airport Bangalore

no.15, down town park, sadahalli road and gate, bangalore international airport road, next to itc factory Bangalore India 562157
View on Map
Hotelier Photos5 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
at Regenta Inn, Airport Bangalore
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Ms SupritiCLose to the airport - just ten minutes away - good for an early morning flight..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bangalore
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 591 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Oct

    CLose to the airport - just ten minutes away - good for an early morning flight

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Regenta Inn Airport BangaloreManager replied in a day

    Dear Ms. Supriti, Greetings!!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Regenta Inn Bangalore and for highlighting the pleasant experience you had with us. We strive everyday to deliver the best experiences to our guests and are grateful to patrons such as you for recognizing our efforts, we looking forward to see you soon. Thanking You, Pradeesh Mathew

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Better stay somewhere else because rooms atmosphere is not that much good in the sense of bedroom.. neither floor carpeting nor wooden flooring done.. not worthy.. * Bathroom exhaust fan making so muc

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Regenta Inn Airport BangaloreManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Monga, Greetings!!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Regenta Inn Bangalore and for highlighting your feed back/ experience you had with us. From your comments we do understand that you didn't enjoyed the stay with us on your last visit. We will consider this as serious concern and make sure that this will be taken care. Also the same time i would like to inform you that this is a transit hotel and none of our room have wooden flooring as well we are glad to deliver the items to the guest as per their request. We will make sure that you will comfortable on your next visit as per your expectation. Thanking You, Pradeesh Mathew

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Oct

    only location is near to airport, food and services was not upto the mark.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Regenta Inn Airport BangaloreManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Mr. Kumar, Greetings!!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Regenta Inn Bangalore and for highlighting your feed back/ experience you had with us. From your comments I do understand that you didn't enjoyed the food. We will consider this and improve the quality of the food. I will assure that you will feel the difference on your next visit . we looking forward to see you soon. Thanking You, Pradeesh Mathew

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved