Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

REGENTA ORKO' S KOLKATA

621, Prantikpally, Kasba Kolkata India 700107
View on Map
Hotelier Photos41 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Aug
atREGENTA ORKO' S KOLKATA
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajib DuttaGood clean and hygenic hotel. Rooms are spacious and suitably decorated. Food is good. Buffet breakfast has got wide varieties. Overall good experienc..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to REGENTA ORKO' S KOLKATA
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    68Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Swimming Pool
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Conference Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Board Room
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5525 Reviews
    89%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Aug

    Good clean and hygenic hotel. Rooms are spacious and suitably decorated. Food is good. Buffet breakfast has got wide varieties. Overall good experience.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Aug

    courteous staff,well maintained property.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Aug

    3rd Class breakfast & 3rd class food Wi-Fi is not working 3rd class room service....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Regenta Orko S KolkataManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Guest, I have taken a note of the feedback and we regret for the inconvenience you faced during the stay. We have initiated and turned the things around as in whatever you have found wrong and we assure you of zero hassle stay on your next visit to town. Regards, Sudipto

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved