Hotel

Regenta Resort Tarika

laduwa chaur,,dhikuli,jim corbett national park,ramnagar Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atRegenta Resort Tarika
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish VishwakarmaVery reasonable price from Ibibo, very supportive staff, nice and clean rooms, food is good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Corbett
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
46Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Family Room
  • Reception
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Free Internet Access
  • Doctor on Call
  • Power Backup

Location

4.5 / 573 Reviews
84%Guests
Recommend
4.5Service Quality
4.5Amenities
4.5Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.5Cleanliness
4.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
Regenta Resort TarikaManager replied in 19 minutes

Dear Guest, Namaste from Regenta Resort Tarika, Jim Corbett !! Thank you for sharing your Positive feedback on Goibibo. We look forward to welcome back you again. Warm Regards Team Regenta Tarika, Jim Corbett

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Aug

Everything was excellent, only there was not seen private hotel cab for pick and drop to guest bcoz distance not so far from ramnagar.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
Regenta Resort TarikaManager replied in an hour

Dear Guest, Namaste from Regenta Resort Tarika, Jim Corbett !! Thank you for sharing your Positive feedback on Goibibo. We do arrange Cab for Pick up & drop on advance booking. We look forward to welcome back you again. Warm Regards Team Regenta Tarika, Jim Corbett

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 23 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Aug

pathetic service pathetic staff not at all cooperative. you are on your own nobody will look after even you need medical emergency.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
Regenta Resort TarikaManager replied in 3 hours

Dear Mr. Sharma, Namaste from Regenta Tarika, Jim Corbett !! At the outset, we would like to thank you for your feedback on Goibibo. It is only your valuable comments and suggestions that help us in our continuous endeavor to make improvements. As per our finding, you arrived at 0200 am (Midnight) for Check in. Check in was smooth & our Staff escorted you to the Rooms. As it’s a spread-out Property, we have provision for sufficient lights in & around Garden Area, where Rooms are located. Being a Wildlife Resort, we have set the Lights to Dim mode after 2300 hrs due to Wildlife regulations. Unfortunately, while climbing the staircase you slipped. Manager on Duty present at that time helped with First Aid. He also offered Doctor on Call assistance, but you refused for the same. And thereafter you start shouting and abusing the Manager & Staff. We assure you of improvement and eagerly await your next visit. Warm Regards General Manager

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved