Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Regenta Resort Tarika

laduwa chaur dhikuli jim corbett national park ramnagar district : nainital pin :244715 Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos109 Photos
Travellers Photos88+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atRegenta Resort Tarika
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Sachin NagpalWe are two families we booked two deluxe rooms they upgraded to family cottage .. nice property..food is very good ,staff is very polite & helpful and..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Regenta Resort Tarika
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    45Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • ceiling fan
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Jungle treks
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Air-condition
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Entertainment Centre
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Outdoor Pool (seasonal)
    • Dining Space
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Wifi
    • Barbecue Area
    • Technology helpdesk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Coffee Shop
    • Badminttion Court
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Power Backup
    • Pest Control Facility
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Printer
    • Child-friendly buffet
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Children's meals
    • Indoor Games
    • Television
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Early departure
    • Safari
    • Conference Hall
    • Poolside Snack Corner
    • Children's Park
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Pets are strictly not allowed
    • Family Room
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Function room
    • Internet access
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Swimming Pool
    • Electronic / Magnetic Keys
    • Special Diet Meals (upon request)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Dining Hall
    • Dining area
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Excursions
    • Suites
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Carom (billiards)
    • Key collection
    • Free Wifi
    • Doctor on Call
    • Party hall
    • Food Facility
    • Room Service
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Board Games
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Bellboy service
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Nature Walk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Billiards
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Function Room
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Housekeeping
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Gift Shop
    • Jeep safari
    • Intercom
    • 24 hr security
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Free Parking
    • Darts
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • Free Internet
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Table Tennis
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Ice machine
    • Car Rental
    • Trekking
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Free WiFi
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Billiards/pool table
    • Pool Table
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Terrace
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Umbrellas
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 5113 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 19 Jan

    We are two families we booked two deluxe rooms they upgraded to family cottage .. nice property..food is very good ,staff is very polite & helpful and location is very good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Regenta Resort TarikaManager replied in 42 minutes

    Dear Guest, Namaste from Regenta resort Tarika, Jim Corbett !! At the outset, we would like to thank you for sharing your feedback on GOIBIBO. The Entire Team look forward to welcome you back again. Thanks & Regards Team Regenta Resort Tarika, Jim Corbett

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 8 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52018, 7 Jan

    Very bad experience during my stay here, not able to get hot water for bathing, reception staff told to wait for 20 min after every member to get hot water, I waited for 45 min but still not getting h

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Regenta Resort TarikaManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr. Verma, Namaste from Regenta Resort Tarika, Jim Corbett !! On behalf of management, please accept our apologies on inconvenience faced by you on day 1 of 2 Nights stay with us. 1) Our Engineer Mr. Rattan apologized in your room with alternative supply through bucket of Hot water. 2) Our Manager, Sandeep and Nazir, requested your to join the Barbeque on House as a service recovery which you renounced as you didn't had the appetite. 3) Again on top, we offered lunch on the house, which hopefully you enjoyed and we also waived off extra billing on departure. Still even after these service recovery steps, we have resolved the technical glitch created at time out of the blue crops up even in the best of the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you with our family in not so distant future. Warm Regards Management

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Jan

    Beautiful resort, well maintained, excellant service. Mouth watering food specially the mutton and garlic naan which they served on request and not to forgot Mr. Nazeer from F&B who was the Manager on

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Regenta Resort TarikaManager replied in 42 minutes

    Dear Mr. Rana, Namaste from Regenta Resort Tarika, Jim Corbett !! Thank you for sharing your positive feedback on GOIBIBO. We look forward to welcome you back again. Thanks & Regards Team Regenta Tarika, Jim Corbett

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Regenta Resort TarikaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Dudeja, Namaste from Regenta Resort Tarika, Jim Corbett !! At the outset, we would like to thank you for sharing your Feedback on GOIBIBO. We look forward to welcome you back again. Thanks & Regards Team Regenta Tarika, Jim Corbett

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved