Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Relax Inn

35, Patel Nagar, Walking distance from Patel Nagar Metro Station. Delhi India 110008
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jul
atHotel Relax Inn
64%Guest recommend this hotel
Sandeep Jindalgood hotel to stay, service is good. Food is good in taste. please check the room as per your booking, variation is possible and depend upon hotel sta..Read All Reviews
₹ 2922
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Relax Inn
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Housekeeping
    • Suites
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Television
    • Party hall
    • Lobby
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Food Facility
    • 24 hour reception
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Business Center
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 565 Reviews
    64%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 18 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 14 Feb

    poor hopitality, errogant beheviour, room service is much concern

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Relax InnManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we fail to meet your expectation, however, please give us chance to serve you again in nearby future to gain your faith once again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 14 Feb

    poor hopitality, errogant beheviour, room service is much concern

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Relax InnManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we fail to meet your expectation, however, please give us chance to serve you again in nearby future to gain your faith once again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 10 Feb

    Service, hospitality ,beheviour of reception staff is not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Relax InnManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we fail to meet your expectation, however, please give us chance to serve you again in nearby future to gain your faith once again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved