Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Rendezvous

plot no 2,jai nagri, survey 71, beed bypass,satara parisar opposit mit college aurangabad Aurangabad India 431005
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atRendezvous
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhinav VermaAlthough the hotel is missing basic amenities, but the location is perfect and the staffs are very courteous esp. Mr. Deshmukh. There's close by garde..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Rendezvous
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 56 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Dec

    Although the hotel is missing basic amenities, but the location is perfect and the staffs are very courteous esp. Mr. Deshmukh. There's close by garden restaurant and bar which is an added advantage o

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    RendezvousManager replied in 3 hours

    Welcome to Rendezvous .we appreciate your feedback and it would help us to serve you better in future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Dec

    Very good ambiance. Best srvice. No waiting . Prompt service and immigiate check in done by rendez team. Special attention provided on neatness and cleanliness.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    RendezvousManager replied in 6 hours

    Welcome to Rendezvous. Thank you sir for your feedback hope you have a comfortable and pleasant stay

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Oct

    No restaurant in hotel, No proper food, Service is worst, Amenities are good, Price is too high with very less facilities.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    RendezvousManager replied in 5 hours

    Greetings from Rendezvous!! Dear guest thank you for your valuable feedback ,we were glad to have you as our guest .we have taken your feedback into consideration please visit us again and help us serve you better.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    RendezvousManager replied in 2 days

    Greetings from Rendezvous!! Dear guest thank you for your valuable feedback ,we were glad to have you as our guest .we have taken your feedback into consideration please visit us again and help us serve you better.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved